Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10246 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10246)
Sort by:
Mee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Charges is high for an average hotel.

Near to terminal
4.7
Unable to get hotel shuttle service from hotel to termainal on our check out date and we need to pay our own taxi to terminal.
Report this review
Mee M. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Smelly room

Near to teminal
3.7
We were there ~3pm but only able to get our room ~ 5pm. We request for non-smoking room but we were told only smoking room left. So, the smell of the room is horrible.
Report this review
Yeow L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Comfortable n Economical hotel

Eateries easily available in the surroundings.
6.7
It is good for a night stay, should be one of the economical and good hotel. It should be better after the renovations completed.
Report this review
Pol L. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great location value for money

Free Wifi
9.3
It is very near Starword and it is nearby a supermarket and is very accessible.
Report this review
Nio F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2012
great location.

convenience place.
6.3
This hotel was located at nice location and we like the hotel rooms so much as it looks so warm and feel like our own house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: opposite this hotel is landmark hotel. got casino, very good.
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Not a very good hotel

Room had stale smell, service at desk very slow
5.3
Unfortunately as a seasoned traveller this hotel was not up to standard and for me what was advertised was not really apparent. It's not somewhere where I would stay again.
Report this review
Li H. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
satisfied with this hotel

Clean and easily located
8.7
Wasnt expecting too much from this hotel as it was one of the cheapest hotel with wifi in macau city. However, i was rather satisfied with the stay there as the room was still considered big and clean! It was easily locatable just that the area around the hotel is rather quiet. Probably have to walk a little more to the more densely populated area.
Report this review
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist

Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
5.3
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is advisable to join the day tour if you are first visit to Macau as it is not so convenient as you find out from the internet.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great family suite with 2 TV.

Great room
7.3
Good Location.Walking distance to many places around. Please be more patience during check-in or out and no shutter bus to border
Nightlife Tip: the area there are safe
Report this review
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Very decent room, but poor breakfast

very good amenities
7.7
Clean well lit room and with a computer to boot. The only drawback is the rather pedestrian breakfast. The breakfast menu is quite limited and food rather lacking in quality. It spoilt an otherwise very satisfactory stay at the executive room floor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01