My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9293 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9293)
Sort by:
Deepak A. Couples India, July 29, 2012
Business Hotel

Computers in ROoma
4
This Hotel is Good for Business associates, as it is in a middle of the market but from Staying Point of view i don't like the Basic room catorogies inspire of paying hefty amount on stay....
Hiu Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Basic hotel, decent location, great service

I stayed at one of the Emperor's newly refurbished executive rooms which has a desktop, and it's next to the business centre for printing stuff out
6
Superb service, especially the lady in the executive lounge on the 20/F. But the room is pricey for what it is. I loved the fact that there's a desktop there for work, but that's the best thing about the room. The hotel isn't that central - I had to take a cab everywhere. And the food was terrible (which is shameful considering Macau is famous for its great food). And there's no swimming pool.
Tang Z. Groups China, July 24, 2012
位置不错

台服务很好,交通便利
9.7
酒店前台的态度很好哦,酒店靠近大三巴,葡京娱乐城等附近,但是房间的隔音不是很好,我住的那间,晚上都能听到隔壁间的呼噜声,据郁闷,总体来说,还是可以了
Anantharaja R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
5.3
the hotel looks old and run down. apart from location everything else was below average. breakfast was food variety was limited and not well served. ideal location to stay if you are going only for gambling.
Ka P. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Poor service but have own wifi in room

Wifi in room (executive floor), close to Terminal / central district / many 24hrs stores around
5
Affordable price with good location (actually walk to Grand Lisboa takes 20mins), 24hrs restaurants/stores arounded the hotel,free Wifi connected in room (we stayed at executive floor). Although the hotel was renovated recently, however, the furnitures & deocrations in room are old... Welcome fruit plate: only an apple/orange/2 banana (looks not so fresh) Poor service for the concergie staff. I just wanna re-confirm my check out time (because late check out is allowed when i book this hotel), but the staff just told me 12noon is the standard checkout time, however, i told that we were in executive rooom, then he said 1:00pm, and left the counter..poor attitude and manner, not helpful ...
Shopping Tip: 24hrs store (for wines, cigarettes) are arounded the hotel.
Juan W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2012
Great location, excellent service and big room

Great location, excellent service and big room
10
The hotel location is central, close to tourist attractions, casino and shoppings. The room is spacious and the bed is big and comfy. The service is excellent. When we arrived, the staff let us choose the room we like. For breakfast, when food ran out, the staff's response was prompt. We will definitely come back.
Paulin N. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The free Wi fi
7
The location is great. Walking distance to most attractions. The rooms are small but value for money compare to other hotels.
Rafael L. Business travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2012
good location, good price, all fine

location, price, etc
7.7
enjoyed that stay at the emperor hotel and will come back if possible. close to the main attractions ... all in walking distance ... only downside is that you can not find good food in the hotel ... but anyway, just go to one of the casinos and you find what you need.
Ping S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Eateries and shops are all within walking distance
7.3
Nice hotel with good sized bedroom.Room is clean and nice. Eateries and shops are all within walking distance. Taxis are easily available.
David Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2012
Good location

Too many groups tourist
7.3
Stayed here the second time, room is still not bad and clean, location to shops and major casino, only thing is that the lobby area is loaded with too many people and loud other than that it still a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08