or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9696 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9696)
Sort by:
Thanita C. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2012
Convenient location with Poor Staff service

Good Location
5
The Good thing of this hotel is Loacation. The rest is just ok. Family room is quite old and the Shuttle Bus service from Hotel - Ferry - Hotel need to share with 5 hotels which always full when they arrive the hotel as last pick up point. Better take taxi or bus to go to Ferry terminal if you dont want to missed your flight or Ferry. But its no problem if you would like to take from Ferry Terminal. However, this is my 2nd visit but next time I will look for others hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Senado Square but can take bus no. 10 / 10A back to hotel if feel lazy.
Matthew H. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Executive Suite Excellent

Location very good, executive suite well kept
8.3
stayed here many times, but first time in the exec suite. very nice furniture, well kept. the location is perfect - can walk to wynn, mgm macau, grand lisboa and tons of local restaurants/shops. always a good stay, nice people, clean rooms,best location.
Chu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
位置優越

位置優越
5.3
near to the outlying pier, convenience but not enough facilities, staff attitude fair, bad commodations,
Restaurant Tip: venetian food - excellent
Wills L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Hotel - Cheap, Clean, reasonable price

Reasonable price, Good location, Clean
9
it is locate at Center of city ( shopping, eating, major travelling place, ). You can walk to major new casino easily. a traditional Chinese noodle shop is near on hotel, worth to try but no necessary to eat to much :P Room is clean and new, a 24-hr convenience shop is next to hotel.
Alex L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

very near places which we frequent when in macau
10
had a nice stay as always. we can walk to nearby tourist spots and bus stops
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance tsenado squareo kun lam statue and
Shariff N. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
great location and room is reasonable in size

great location for shopping
5.7
the room are clean and nice but the water current is not consistent some very cold and some hot.
Alex L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good service. Accessible.

Big lobby. Clean rooms
10
We enjoyed our stay at Emperor hotel. It is so near to places where we usually visit when we are in Macau city. Staff are friendly, will definitely bring my family for our next visit in 2013. The shuttle to Macau ferry is on time. Spacious lobby. Nice rooms. Nice toiletries. Lots of Macau map at the counter and english magazines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to the Kun Lam Statue or to the Senado square from the hotel. Remember to bring your camera so that you can take great pictures especially at night.
Tanapol I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Nice room

Bug room
7.7
hotel is near many big casino and sauna. the room is clean and big but no view. you can walk everywhere in fifteen minutes.
Fui F. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Location near Casino

Near Casino
7
Near Casino,Very Nice hotel,very friendly staff,not suitable for budget traveller or backpacker
Kittisap L. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2012
bad impression by hotel staff, bad manner

bad manner of the staff made nothing impressed.
6.3
I was so upset by the bad manner of the reception staff. I will never come back. This is good location, just in the center. still, There are many more around here. It might be only that one who made me unhappy, not all, but the others are just so so to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07