Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Peter S. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2012
Great location and good service!

Great Location
8.7
The services are great! Their employees are very accommodating.The room is clean and quiet. Their location is great as well. It is only a few minutes walk from the Big Hotels like Wynn hotel where you can take a free ride from their shuttle. Also, if you want to visit the famous Ruins of St. Paul, it will only take you about 10-20 minutes walk. Overall, this hotel is a good choice to stay in Macau!
Ng M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Great location

near Grand Lisboa
5.3
we have three adults and one children.great location near the grand lisboa,and there are many casino around the grand lisboa and many shop, jewellery and restaurant....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Grand Lisboa is a great place to go...
Chalermpornnupol M. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2012
Walking 15-20 Minute from the Central Casino Area,

Can access by walking from Casino Area
6
Room quite small, Easy to walk from central casino area 20 minute, MANY TOURISTS STAY HERE, a BIT NOISY
Jatesin L. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2012
good service good location

located at the center of the city
9.3
good room good service good for sightseeing, recomend for group traveller
Sau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
great location

liked the location most
7
the staffs were helpful and informative....bed was comfortable.....good for vacation or business
Joel S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
Good hotel, good location

Location right in the center of casino area of old Macao
7
was uneventful. Room is good, free wifi works well, desk staff needs better training. I would stay again
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Offered Twin Room instead

Good Location
6
Got upgraded to Executive Floor but only twin available, I asked for the room that I booked and I did not want an upgrade as I needed a Double Bed. Receptionist told me that I booked Twin and entire hotel had no more Double bed available. My last visit, I needed a Twin but was offered a King, so I had to share the Double bed with my male friend. This time forced me to take Twin, something not right.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
A convenient place to stay

located at city centre close to most casino
5.3
good room size with older decor and furniture. reasonably clean facilities and towels. poor wi-fi signal; you got to pay $30 an hour to use the hotel computer. ok reception and discharge service without major interrupts. could be a favourable second choice for weekend rooms.
Fun K. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Terrible

No
2
The services is terrible! This should be the worst experience in my life! I will never choose this hotel anymore! I encourage people do not live this hotel as the services, the environment, feeling also extremely terrible. Staff is rude, and we have to wait long time for the registration...
Paal M. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Great choice for a romantic budget trip to Macau

Good location. Clean rooms. Medium soft bed.
7.3
A clean and cozy hotel with good atmosphere. The location is close to Macau ferry port, and we walked there after our check out, instead of taking the FREE shuttle bus that goes every 30 min. The hotel is located on Macau island and close to MGM, Grand Lisboa and Star World Hotel, and have a lot of nice small shops in same area. We had our room at the Executive floor (19-20 floor), including buffet breakfast at 4/F. The buffet breakfast was a simple Chinese style buffet, but good.
Nightlife Tip: I recommend a visit to Whisky bar at Star World hotel, 16/F ... Only 10 minutes walk from Emperor Hotel, and have a great atmosphere, good show every night and not so expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05