or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9770 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9770)
Sort by:
Hueylih L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
great location

big room space
7.7
the location is quite near grand lisboa casino and wynn casino. room is big and environment also not bad. the best thing i like is free internet access.
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Unfriendly and unhelpful Hotel

None
4.3
Booked a double bed which was confirmed by check in staff, When we went to room it was a twin. Staff advised no doubles available on first night but would change following day. When we changed room I requested a discount as we had not been given what we booked and paid for. Staff denied we had booked double as this advice is not provided
Nghiep H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Good value hotel

location and good value
9
good location as its walking distance to all the main casinos. walking distance to restaurants and shops. there is no casino attached to this hotel. rooms are average but comfortable which is why they are cheaper compared to others.
Supodcha S. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Location
7.7
The hotel is just about less than 10 minutes from the ferry terminal by car. Easy to find and close to all famous five star casino. The room is quite big and has a free wifi internet. There are many restaurants and super markets open at night which are located just a few steps from the hotel.
Hung G. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Always nice

Convenient location
7
I stayed at this hotel before and always come back. It is clean and convenient to everything that I need to do. There is free shuttle from the ferry terminal to hotel.
Bong C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
service was good

hotel is clean and big
8
I would recommend my friend to stay at the hotel. because the service is good and the staff helps us to plan and arrange the transport to airport. and some more there is a free shuttle from the ferry terminal.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of casino is just near by.
Kirnpal K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location near city center

within city center
7
The hotel was spacious and clean. Checking in was fast and hassel free. All our request was fullfilled. The fruit basket given tu us upon checking in was just average. We like the location of this hotel, which is just opposite to Star World Hotel and many casino availabe within 5 minutes walking from the hotel. With the price and good location, we would surely stay here again.
Frances N. Families with older children September 19, 2012
Decent hotel

Family suites
6.7
Service could be better...but is fine. Family suite is well worth the price. u get 2 bedrooms for just over the price of one.
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
very good at hotel

shopping and casinos
8.3
very good here hotel, near to starworld hotel about 10 min walking here, hotel have down here spas
Rhodora P. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
Nice location, adequate rooms

Location, fast service
5.7
The hotel is located in a good location although it is not within the area of hotels. The shuttle from the ferry to the hotel was okay although the driver was just there and was not personable at all (which maybe because of the language barrier). The rooms were just okay with 2 double beds and we liked the free wi-fi. The bathrooms were okay too although it would have been better if the blinds for the bathroom partition was a little darker. Overall, I would probably stay in a more central location next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03