Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Phang P. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great Location

services
7
we reach hotel about 11am, but there is no room available, the hotel receptionist mention come back after 2pm. we have no choice to left our luggage at main lobby with secure by the hotel. However, when we return to hotel about 2.30pm, the hotel receptionist saying we have to wait for room to clean. after a while, the hotel receptionist decided to upgrade the room with no extra changes. The room we stay are clean and big. we are very sufficient. thank you
Jiabang W. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2012
There are better hotels out there

None
4.7
We booked 5 rooms and hotel prepared all twins sharing rooms. We want double bed for 4 of the rooms. Hotel staff said will have to wait til 3, 4pm for those rooms to be ready. So we agreed. But when we check with the counter at 4pm plus, there is still one more room not ready. we waited til 6pm before we can go into to the room. Staff were unfriendly and not helpful. Hotel is old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the big hotels has free shuttle bus services. Can make use of these buses to move around to save transport cost.
Thirupathi N. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel in very good locality

Friendly staff/Clean and spacious rooms
8.7
Pick up/Drop from ferry terminal is available for free.close to Macau tower (20 min by walk).Friendly staff/Very good restaurant/spa.
Chitipiralla M. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2012
Graet loaction but small rums

It is placed to hot of macau
9
Hotel is in hot of macau, walkable distance to ferry , and in middle of all casinos very comfortable to go any where and for night life
Pay C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2012
comment

need improvemnt
8.7
this is a good hotel, but when we are reaching, the Hall is to hot, don't know the air condition is problem or what. Also, no control to the guest who are smoking, we found the guest is smoking in the lift. HOwever, we still satisfly with the hotel condition.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2012
Nice room

Nice furniture
7.3
Nice room nice furniture but the hotel counter staff not friendly ...no shuttle bus to the hotel
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
OK location, a little old but still good

Location, value for money
7
hotel is located close to activities, but not too close. quiet and decent service. breakfast is not very good, almost prc mainland type. good product for the price.
Lok S. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

Hotel room is relatively big and spacious. Neat and tidy. Good location
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located on the main streets. Not luxurious but clean and tidy. It's a value for money. It's just next to Landmark and Holiday Inn. The hotel does have its own shuttle bus but guests can also take the bus of Landmark. Hotels in Macau are crazily expensive nowadays. Emperor is definitely a good choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wi Fi in rooms
Peerapat S. Couples Afghanistan, August 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bad service

Location
3
I think the location is quite good but the room is too small and not clean. The hotel staff are so so cannot give the useful or basic information.
Charissa Y. Couples China, August 6, 2012
A value-for-money hotel in a convenient location

Very convenient location, room is tidy and clean
7.7
Very good location w a very reasonable price. We'll visit this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02