or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9435 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9435)
Sort by:
Kambiz A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
A nice cozy clean hotel in mid city.

Clean, yet medium pice in downtown, walking distances to Casinos and sight seeing of the Macau City.
8
We enjoyed its proximity to all historical sights and attractions. The staff were polite,friendly and efficient. The breakfast nice and adequate. And no smoking odor in non-smoking floor. Will stay there again.
Teerachart K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
Emperor Hotel

lower than expect
4
Lee C. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2014
nil

nil
6
decent stay
Bee H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
as usual like the service of the hotel staff.

Location, counter service and room
7.3
Great as usual and good location.
Kiki C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Clean, good for a night's stay

Clean
8.3
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Good location, fast internet, nice restaurant
6.7
The check was effective but not the check out. Maybe there should be a speed check out like drop in box for prepared guest from agoda. Thanks for the fast internet access. This is one thing the hotel did I well. The house keeping tends to cut corner by not providing the toiletries on consistent basis.
Kiki C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Value for Money

price is reasonable
6.3
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
great location and value for partying

location; room size; hot water
8.3
We booked four rooms for a bachelor party for 2 nights. Emperor was our base for the whole do. The rooms were a decent size and check in was quick although the extra bed we had requested and paid for was only installed when we arrived. We had smoking rooms (requested) and they are indeed smoky - can't complain about that. Wifi is slow and basic - having to log in a lot. Toiletries are very basic but this is a cheap hotel and considering the comfortable bed linen, TV, size of room and furnishing we got a good deal. Rooms large enough for all 9 of us to manage pre-drinks in one place. Mini bar was basic but reasonably priced unlike a lot of hotels in macau. The cleaning staff were very friendly and even showed concern over one member of our party with a nasty hangover. Staff downstairs were efficient and helped with directions. It's a busy hotel with a lot of mainland tour groups. We didn't try the food. If you are looking for a comfortable, reasonably priced hotel just 10 minute walk from the major casinos then this is it. It's also famous enough that if you do get a cab home at 5am completely inebriated that the drivers know where to go.
Kong M. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Third time staying in this hotel. Value for money

Centrally located, affordable priced, clean hotel
7
Seng P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Value for Money

Food, night life and casino.
7.3
Second time I stay in Emperor Hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08