or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Gerald S. Families with older children Ireland, July 1, 2012
Great location but very small and dated rooms

Good breakfast
6
Spent one night of this hotel, and thank goodness only one night. If you are in the city and only needed a bed to sleep on, this is the place, very old, musty smell in the room. Although we requested for a non smoking room, the other rooms are reeking with smoke and it is getting in the room... there was only one small shuttle bus that goes to/from Macau ferry pier so be mindful of the timetable if you want to avail it. If you miss and in a hurry, you can walk or hail a taxi for about MP30 to the pier. You get what you paid for really for this hotel, we got it cheap for the night so we didn't expected much, the photos in the web must be taken few years back.....the pleasant surprise among all is the buffet breakfast, we paid MP55 extra for my daughter in addition to the two free that goes with the room, it doesn't have much selection but adequate, I actually would prefer the breakfast here than in The Venetian...at least here, the staff were attentive and quick to refill the food, unlike in the Venetian's Foffosamba that cost a fortune, the guests are squabbling with food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's in the middle of Macau Central but it is miles away if you want to be in Cotai where Galaxy, Venetian, City of Dreams, etc are located.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Small room with what all u needs

Clean, fair price, good location
7.7
The bathroom is a bit small, everything Ok other than that. Price is reasonable, clean hotel room and the location is great near Wynn. Would suggest others to stay in here.
Rusdi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
nice hotel

great Location
7.3
Nice Hotel, Clean, Great Location, But Room a bit old style
Nightlife Tip: near star world, lisboa & mgm casino
Loek L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
I like it

cheap price with good location
8.7
My family and myself fell happy for this vacation. During these days the hotel staffs provide great service, the front desk staff managed to arranged early check in for us without extra charge, a housekeeping staff able to provide clear info for travel hot spot and guide us how to take buses to that place. The hotel also provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surrounding by casino, just a short walk needed
Lung T. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
a bit dark but nice

great location
7
the room is a bit dim but the location was great, the price is reasonable and i can get to every places i wanted in really short time. i like it and i will be back to this hotel.
Nicole H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great location but just above average rooms

Executive lounge, big bed
6
Small bathrooms- shower head quite short Location ideal for nightlife- visiting casinos Nice plasma screen tv with many channels
Nightlife Tip: Wynn casino, mgm grand and grand lisboa very close by
Chan A. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
Great convenient location

Business Executive Room was newly renovated
8.3
i spend 6 days in macau and this i my first time.
Nightlife Tip: There is no casino or swimming pool in this hotel. Therefore, I spend my spare time at the President Hotel casino. For dinning, please try the shanghai dumplings shop beside the Emperor Hotel. It was clean and food was yummy.
Chan A. Groups Canada, June 30, 2012
Clean room and great location

Close to Wynn Hotel for project work
7.7
This is a company trip and retreat from the company. We have total of 3 rooms for this booking, we were assigned to 17/f and room was clean. It was only one night and most of the time we were out.
Choo M. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Clean hotel with large rooms

Large room with many free tv channels
7.7
Hotel is clean and provides good customer service. Room is quite big for 2. However the room is more suitable for couples. The toilet had a see through glass to the room and could not conceal the movements of the one bathing completely. Provides many tv channels for the guest and had a sauna on the second floor. Accessible to eateriea nearby and is one of the hotel that does not have an in-built casino.
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner

Excellent location
8.3
Have been to this hotel before, the business floor is quite good. with a private lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02