Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9523)
Sort by:
Ka P. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Poor service but have own wifi in room

Wifi in room (executive floor), close to Terminal / central district / many 24hrs stores around
5
Affordable price with good location (actually walk to Grand Lisboa takes 20mins), 24hrs restaurants/stores arounded the hotel,free Wifi connected in room (we stayed at executive floor). Although the hotel was renovated recently, however, the furnitures & deocrations in room are old... Welcome fruit plate: only an apple/orange/2 banana (looks not so fresh) Poor service for the concergie staff. I just wanna re-confirm my check out time (because late check out is allowed when i book this hotel), but the staff just told me 12noon is the standard checkout time, however, i told that we were in executive rooom, then he said 1:00pm, and left the counter..poor attitude and manner, not helpful ...
Shopping Tip: 24hrs store (for wines, cigarettes) are arounded the hotel.
Juan W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2012
Great location, excellent service and big room

Great location, excellent service and big room
10
The hotel location is central, close to tourist attractions, casino and shoppings. The room is spacious and the bed is big and comfy. The service is excellent. When we arrived, the staff let us choose the room we like. For breakfast, when food ran out, the staff's response was prompt. We will definitely come back.
Paulin N. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The free Wi fi
7
The location is great. Walking distance to most attractions. The rooms are small but value for money compare to other hotels.
Rafael L. Business travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2012
good location, good price, all fine

location, price, etc
7.7
enjoyed that stay at the emperor hotel and will come back if possible. close to the main attractions ... all in walking distance ... only downside is that you can not find good food in the hotel ... but anyway, just go to one of the casinos and you find what you need.
Ping S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Eateries and shops are all within walking distance
7.3
Nice hotel with good sized bedroom.Room is clean and nice. Eateries and shops are all within walking distance. Taxis are easily available.
David Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2012
Good location

Too many groups tourist
7.3
Stayed here the second time, room is still not bad and clean, location to shops and major casino, only thing is that the lobby area is loaded with too many people and loud other than that it still a good hotel.
David L. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2012
Great location

location
6.7
the location is good. room is clean and quiet. the breakfast serve is good nad ok. casinos are many and not so far from the hotel area. The shopping area is not so near and shops are not too big. The hotel staff are friendly and accomodating to us.
Matthew H. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Location and Value Can't Be Beat

Location and value are top notch
7.3
Located across the street from Wynn, down the block from Grand Lisboa and newly remodeled, I stay here all the time. You are within walking distance of so many fun things to see/do, places to eat. This is much better than being on Taipa if you're not a total casino person. Beds are hard as rock, but so what? Rooms are clean, food is decent. I highly recommend this as a place to stay if you are on a budget. Best value in Macau in my opinion.
Restaurant Tip: Best seafood buffet is Grand Lisboa. Two seatings per night, about $35 USD, but well worth it!
Ali A. Couples Morocco, July 16, 2012
great location

i like
6.7
the location was good closed to the famous hotels,you know macau only thing all the peoples travel to there is to casino.
Fun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Great Location

Nice food, good location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04