My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9056 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9056)
Sort by:
Ben T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Aging hotel in great location

Right in the center of the city, spacious room and bed
6.7
Stayed there for three nights. Can't really complaint about the hotel except the hotel staffs isn't one of the friendliest I have seen. Great location if you prefer to be in the center of the city. Breakfast buffet spread is exactly the same for all 3 days I am there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the executive rooms. Higher floor and a more peaceful sleep.
Sae J. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Good location, and the room is fine.

free wiFi
7.3
Good location, room cleanliness is okay, friendly front manager.
Marco F. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Great location and nearby transit

it's just nearby the MTR station
7.3
The place is easily accessible to all types of public transportation and a lot of grocery stores nearby and cheap food stalls.
Teoh B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Good location.

Nice and friendly staff. Clean room.
8.7
The receptionist was friendly to guide us where to look for food, transport to airport and other tourist attraction. Near to casino. Walking distance to bus stop. Room is consider big for us.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2012
ok

ok
6
ok..not bad,,,service is ok..room clean...feeling like going back my home ..food is good ..next time when i come ..i will go again this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: ok
Khoo C. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
good location with big rooms

location
6
walking distance to wynns, mgm and other casinos nearby
Nightlife Tip: alot of nearby casinos nearby
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Good service~

Nice lobby, friendly smile
8
Hotel have shutter service and friendly customer service. Feel like back to home and very relaxing.
Joshua S. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2012
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Good service. Price is reasonable. Free shuttle service to Ferry Terminal.
7.7
I stayed for 1 night and have no issues with this hotel. It is value for money, maybe because of the location as you might have to walk quite a bit to attractions like Senado Square/St Dominic Church. Overall, I have a comfortable stay there. For those intending to travel to/from Hongkong, this hotel might be a good choice because of the free shuttle service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map and you wouldn't have a problem.
Soo N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great Location with Good Services

Location and services
9
Selling Point: Great Location. 10 mins to Wynn, The Galaxy, Lisbao, and many Casino. Hotel Service: Great services offered by hotel staffs, information about the location was provided. Facilities: Room facilities was great! Hotel design was nice and big enough. I love the bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many free shows available inside the Casino. Free shuttle available from Lisbao Casino frm ferry and Airport Terminal.
Yaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Nice Room and Great Location

Great location, spacious room, free & good WIFI connectivity in room
8
I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for my family holidays. The main reasons I booked this hotel was because we need to add an additional bed for 3rd person, which not many hotel provide this paid service with the standard package offered by Agoda. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The hotel was well located, with walking distance to few main casino, namely Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Galaxy etc.. And there were varieties of eatery shops around the hotel. WIFI connection was good, considered our room was located at 1 corner of floor. If you are none smoker, be reminded to add in a remarks in your booking to opt for a non-smoking room. Generally, what you saw from the photos was what you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06