or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10022 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10022)
Sort by:
Looi P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location

clean, bed comfortable
8
great location, comfortable bed, in city centre, easy access to restaurants and casinoes
Nightlife Tip: Good for people who like to go to the casinoes, as the hotel is very near to the major casinoes in the city.
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good Service but poor llightings

Provides Free Wifi (convenient for tourist)
5.3
The usage of white lights spoils the room Lightings eventually.
Hugo L. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great location and decent rooms

near to all major casino
8.7
walking distance to all major casinos. many shops around the hotel and sauna too. Good for budget stay in Macau if you spend most of the time in casino rather in the room
Tsui H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
It was not bad for business trip

Good location
7
Heru K. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Difficult to find and room smells bad

Walking distance from restaurant and tourist attraction
3.7
We arrived in Macau late at night and we have to round the block three times before we finally found the hotel. No sign in the main road and the people there wasn't familiar with this hotel. We reserved a deluxe room but when we get there all deluxe rooms were occupied. Have to wait almost an hour to get the replacement. We were happy to know the room has been upgraded into Junior suite. But when we entered the room, the bad wet odor greeted us. The rooms definitely far from what it's look like in the web. Found the bed also uncomfortable to sleep with plus the tv only shows limited unpopular channel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you unfamiliar with Macau area and allergic with bad odor suggest not to choose this hotel.
Taro I. Solo travelers Japan, September 26, 2012
Good location

Near nightspots
5.7
You can go to the nightspots such as casino on foot.
Catherine T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful receptionist

helpful and english speaking receptionist
8.3
Lovely hotel with great locations, it shouldn't be hard to get taxis around the hotel. In a city with not a lot of English speaking citizens, I'm amazed by the receptionist who was able to interact in fluent English. The hotel room itself was not too spacious but clean and well equipped.
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8.7
Great location. Near with local food. Clean. Provide bus service to port.
Rainier R. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
Nice big rooms

very clean
6.3
the hotel was nice and clean and accessible to all transport and shops. we had a pleasant stay but we did not like your policy of inflexibility. we requested an adjustment of dates only for one day but you did not acquiesed our request hence we pay for the first night without using it.
Pui S. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Hotel staff were helpful and polite.

Provided with tea bags and coffee. Free WiFi in the room
8.3
good value for the hotel room in the same area. close to wynn hotel and hotel lisboa. check in and check out were fast, but you needed to put a deposit of or an imprint of your credit card. free wifi and tea bags and coffee were proved inside the room. however, the bath tub was not very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05