or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9699)
Sort by:
Huen W. Groups Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Convenience Location / Good service

3 beds family suite available
7.3
It's not easy to get a family suite for 3 adults to stay in macau with resonable price. No luxury facility in the hotel but it's good enough to stay overnight. Location is convenience & can reach easily by taking taxi or bus from the free termincal. suggest to arrange more frequent shuttle bus to hotel from ferry terminal.
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Very Convenience
8.7
At Hotel Mela New York, we're proud of the services and amenities we offer, but don't just take our word for it. Our Guest Comments section allows hotel guests like you to post comments about their experience and share their own candid photos. And it's not just about us. New York is one of the most exciting cities in the world, and we invite you to share the insider scoop on your favorite restaurants in Midtown Manhattan, the best tours, the hidden gems you found in SoHo, and any other tips to help our future guests to make the most of their trip. Your opinion is the most important measure of our success, so please share your thoughts on your stay with us or read and watch what some of our guests are saying!
Susumu K. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2012
Good location

Large room
9.3
I had a good stay with Emperor. Fresh fruits inside the room. Very close to StarWorld, Wynn, etc.
Stephanie N. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Perfect location and big rooms!

Walking distance from Senado Square
8
The property is clean, attendants are nice and the rooms are big. Emperor hotel is my first choice whenever I want to stay in the city. The location is perfect,...few steps away from the bus stop and walking distance to Senado square and most restaurants.
Wendy Y. Couples Canada, August 20, 2012
Good location. Nice room.

Good location.
7.7
We checked in quite early and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was not too big, but nice and clean. The only thing that I would expect more would be a nicer and brighter washroom. The location was good and close to the other major attractions. We were looking for free shuttle bus, but could not find it at the pier from hong kong. Therefore, we took a taxi to the hotel. Thus, the food at the restaurant was acceptable, we only stayed once for breakfast. Good price though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the landmark hotel within walking distance. Therefore, you could take their shuttle bus from the pier and walk over.
Rony H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
great location

room is big, price is competitive
7
This hotel surroundings by casino and just walk 5 minutes to grand lisboa hotel and casino
Andy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
great location but the price too high

great location
5.7
the room was nice, they have shuttle bus to the ferry every 1 hour, great location but the price too high i think
Hotel Feature Tip: they have free shuttle to the ferry
Sungkeun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
Great Money Value

good location and nice facilities
8.7
I was visiting Macau only for 3 days but it was hottest season so I could not find hotels under per night. Some famous hotels rated over and even to . When I found Emperor hotel at about USD160 with its excellent location for me, I thought the hotel would be a bit old and small. But as soon as I checked in the hotel, I decided to use this hotel later if I visit Macau again. I stayed in deluxe room without breafast. The room is spacious enough, tidy and well-equipped including safety box, bathtub and free wifi etc. Emperor hotel is located right in front of Starworld Hotel and next to President Hotel. Free shuttle from the ferry to Emperor is a bit complicated. So, if you are not sure, you can use shuttle to Starworld, President or Wynn also. Except hot season or weekend, I hope the rate will be more reasonable for casino visitors. Good value for money!!
Hotel Feature Tip: - Sauna is located on 2nd floor - Devided floors for superior, deluxe and executive rooms
Soon G. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
I like to quiet location with easy access to food

Walking distance to other attractions
6
The hotel is a distance away in the old town of Macau. I like it as it is further away from the crowds though it can be bit quiet at night.
Travel tip: Take a local map to get your bearings and you should be able to walk to a lot of hotels from here.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Basic Hotel but no problem

Solid accommodation on edge of city
7
i have no issues with this hotel. location is ok - maybe 10mins to the centre. it provides good accommodation with no fancy frills. breakfast was basic but adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08