or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9449 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9449)
Sort by:
Wun M. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Simple and Clean
8
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel In these few days, the room of the hotel is comfortable and clean. Also,the location of the hotel is very convenient, we can buy things easily and go to the nearest bus stop to the locations or destinations. On the other hand, the service of the hotel staffs are quite good. They can answer my enquiries clearly. Thank you so much for your hotel services and give me unforgettable experience and having nice trip in Macau!
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
great location and great hotel

hotel at great location
7.7
good hotel and good location at macau only one thing not good is hotel not air port transfer service .
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
good location hotel at macau

good location hotel at macau
7.7
good hotel and good location at macau only one thing not good is hotel not air port transfer service .
So Y. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Normally Good Hotel

Convenient Location and Surrounding Areas
8
The hotel was generally good as a four star one. The room was neat and the inside environment was clean as well even though some of the facility was a bit old. I didn't utilize much room services so am not able to comment on that area.
Fan Y. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
7.3
Good location, great value for money, near city center and shops..... Room size is ok, clean, and bed is comfortable...........
Chan A. Families with young children Canada, July 1, 2012
Clean Business Executive Rooms

Tasty coffee on executive lounge
8
my husband was on business travel do i accompany with him with two young kids. there was no pool, gym or kids room at the hotel so we don't have much to do.
Gerald S. Families with older children Ireland, July 1, 2012
Great location but very small and dated rooms

Good breakfast
6
Spent one night of this hotel, and thank goodness only one night. If you are in the city and only needed a bed to sleep on, this is the place, very old, musty smell in the room. Although we requested for a non smoking room, the other rooms are reeking with smoke and it is getting in the room... there was only one small shuttle bus that goes to/from Macau ferry pier so be mindful of the timetable if you want to avail it. If you miss and in a hurry, you can walk or hail a taxi for about MP30 to the pier. You get what you paid for really for this hotel, we got it cheap for the night so we didn't expected much, the photos in the web must be taken few years back.....the pleasant surprise among all is the buffet breakfast, we paid MP55 extra for my daughter in addition to the two free that goes with the room, it doesn't have much selection but adequate, I actually would prefer the breakfast here than in The Venetian...at least here, the staff were attentive and quick to refill the food, unlike in the Venetian's Foffosamba that cost a fortune, the guests are squabbling with food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's in the middle of Macau Central but it is miles away if you want to be in Cotai where Galaxy, Venetian, City of Dreams, etc are located.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Small room with what all u needs

Clean, fair price, good location
7.7
The bathroom is a bit small, everything Ok other than that. Price is reasonable, clean hotel room and the location is great near Wynn. Would suggest others to stay in here.
Rusdi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
nice hotel

great Location
7.3
Nice Hotel, Clean, Great Location, But Room a bit old style
Nightlife Tip: near star world, lisboa & mgm casino
Loek L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
I like it

cheap price with good location
8.7
My family and myself fell happy for this vacation. During these days the hotel staffs provide great service, the front desk staff managed to arranged early check in for us without extra charge, a housekeeping staff able to provide clear info for travel hot spot and guide us how to take buses to that place. The hotel also provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surrounding by casino, just a short walk needed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06