My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9298 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9298)
Sort by:
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
Average Hotel

Good Location
6
The hotel is located about 15 min walk from Lisboa Hotel. The lobby is small and entrance not grand. However, the room is clean and quite comfortable, and not too small. There is free wifi within the hotel premises. There is no free shuttle to the pier, airport or casinoes. However, you can walk to Lisboa Hotel for the shuttles.
Hansen H. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Good Hotel

wi-fi in the room
7.3
when checking-in, i gave them HK$1000 and they change me HK$500, they don't gave me 500 pattaca, which i think is a plus. room service is good, reception is good from handling my wi-fi connectivity. the location of the hotel is in the center, so got many things to explore to the west and the east, even though macau is small, and filled with casino majority.
Chet Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel, good place to stay

Quiet and close to casinos.
7
The staffs are very friendly. Breakfast is good and simple.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
HOtel With Spa

Hotel Spa and massage
6.3
Value for money.Nice & clean Room,HOtel With spa & massage center.
Wei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Service with a smile

Hotel is within walking distance to town centre. Free wifi is available at hotel lobby and occasionally in hotel rooms.
8.7
Service is excellant. Free shuttle to ferry terminal available every hour.
Wai P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Comfortable big room!!

Free wifi in the room available...
7
Clean environment. Room is very spacious suitable for family with small kids. Few minutes walk to get food, groceries and etc. Value for money !
Patrick C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Good location, good size room!!

Near to most major casinos. Eating places aplenty all around!!
7.3
Hotel seems old, but clean. But for the price, it's a steal!
Kevin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
better than 3 star

decent service
6.7
The hotel rooms are decent and the facilities in the room are better than most 3 star hotels. room rates are also not too expensive. hotel staff are also helpful. The hotel has a good location. however there is no complimentary shuttle bus service from the airport like most other hotels
Poonawala F. Couples India, June 15, 2012
location is good but not good management

only location
5
so many problems first nobody is available to guide you where is the bus at the ferry station to take you to hotel,secondly in spite of booking a double bed they forced you to take 2 separate beds,very arrogant and non co operative staff at the front desk,room service and house keeping very poor.nobody understand english and response from front desk very bad.
Travel tip: there are many good hotels available around this location
Sucharee N. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2012
Rude driver

Good location and facilities
3.7
This hotel has a good location but we had the bad experience from here since the first day that is the driver who picked up us from the ferry termination to the hotel. He is very rude and bad manner. We dislike the way he talk to us and the way he drive.. It was so fast and careless. Moreover, when we arrived the hotel, the rooms were not ready even it was 3pm already. We tried to understand and left the luggages then went out. We are very disappointed and we think we will not definitely go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07