Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9426)
Sort by:
Isabel M. Groups Macau, June 29, 2012
Just an average hotel

Location
6.7
The hotel service is acceptable, but the cleaningess of the room is not meet up with average rates.
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Nice room

Nice room and location
7.7
My husband is 4th times to stay this hotel . Before that I try to survey a cheaper hotel . At last after survery throught Agoda, the price is still reasonable . So we r get back this hotel . Location is gd and got a free shuttle to ferry n casino .
Isabel M. Groups Macau, June 28, 2012
Just an average hotel

The services are fine, and staffs are friendly.
6.7
The hotel is just at an average rate. Though it seems to have been renovated, yet the bathroom is already rusky and cleaniness not up to average rates. The room is fine too, due to I stay in Deluxe, but not actually a 'deluxe'room.
Quanyou A. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great location and great rooms

Best location for a 3 star hotel near the casinos.
8.3
Booked this as I stayed here before. Very near to Wynn,star world and MGM. Also walk able to Lisboa. Nearby there are a few eateries, nothing to shout about but convenient.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Small rooms and old

Location
5.3
The rooms were a bit dim and furnishing looks old. Do not have a great view. As I booked the 2 nights separately, they insisted I had to pay extra 100 bucks to maintain same room otherwise I have to checkout and checkin again into a different executive room..which was not in the spirit of customer service. After all it's the sampe executive room standard. Lack of warmth and personal touch in the service. Location wise was pretty close by to casinos and restaurants.
Daphne N. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel located at a convenient location

Friendly hotel staffs
8
The hotel is located at a convenient location where food and transportation is easily accessible. The hotel staffs were polite and made my stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. The room was clean and I had a special liking for its bathroom design. Nice dainty hotel that is highly recommended for its inexpensive rate.
Emileen C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Good location & spacious room

Rooms are relatively spacious
7
hotel location is good. even though shuttle bus service is not that fantastic but due to the proximity to few other big hotels, there are other shuttle bus services available. it's rather convenient as it's also within walking distance to the senado square, or other local eateries. it's a hotel without casino, thus suitable for young children.
Sueing C. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
comfortable room size and facilities

value for money
8
It is fairly central locaction, with fairly good looking lobby. If more lounge seats could be added in the waiting area would be nice
Mawarwati A. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Good hotel with excellent service

Value
8.3
good value. friendly n helpful. staffs are very helpful indeed. excellent guidelines given for my planned trip to shenzhen and guangzhou. if not for their advice i would be conned at destinations!! the staffs even offered good plans for my sightseeing according to my limited time stay. bravo!! they speak basic english , enough for communication .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient for sightseeing n shopping.
Edie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Great hotel and location

Not too exspensive for 4 star hotel
7.7
This hotel is in the centre of city, 3 minutes walk to wynn casino. The room is good and clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bus is all for free and the taxi fare is cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06