Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9524)
Sort by:
Breda M. Groups Ireland, July 2, 2012
Not Clean

None
4.7
Hotel was hard to find intially but is in a good location once found. There was a very unpleasant smell in our room so we changed hotels.
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
great location and high floor

best budget hotel and great location at macau
7.7
great location and high floor highly recomment,next time i will stay this hotel again when i visit macau
Yim C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Convenient location but with a little bit dirty ca

Location is convenience with a few minutes to downtown
8
Short waiting time during check in at lobby. However, room carpet is a little bit dirty and wifi connection is weak. Overall experience for this hotel is good.
Andrew R. Couples Canada, July 2, 2012
Executive rooms are fine

Executive room
6
Was on "executive floor". Clean, reasonable size, rooms. Very hard bed (Chinese style) Simple breakfast buffet. But, a "sauna" is on the 3/4 floors, so has a seedy side to it. Near ferry terminal, wine & grand prix museum.
Hamish L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good standard hotel, recently renovated

Good location, responsive helpful staff,
7.7
At 20 years old the Emperor Hotel has been renovated and all works well. Despite having many mainland Chinese guests the hotel is still comfortable for overseas visitors. The breakfast buffet is not the widest selection but adequate. Questions we had about services were answered very quickly and helpfully.
Wun M. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Simple and Clean
8
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel In these few days, the room of the hotel is comfortable and clean. Also,the location of the hotel is very convenient, we can buy things easily and go to the nearest bus stop to the locations or destinations. On the other hand, the service of the hotel staffs are quite good. They can answer my enquiries clearly. Thank you so much for your hotel services and give me unforgettable experience and having nice trip in Macau!
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
great location and great hotel

hotel at great location
7.7
good hotel and good location at macau only one thing not good is hotel not air port transfer service .
Alan L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
good location hotel at macau

good location hotel at macau
7.7
good hotel and good location at macau only one thing not good is hotel not air port transfer service .
So Y. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Normally Good Hotel

Convenient Location and Surrounding Areas
8
The hotel was generally good as a four star one. The room was neat and the inside environment was clean as well even though some of the facility was a bit old. I didn't utilize much room services so am not able to comment on that area.
Fan Y. Couples China, July 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
7.3
Good location, great value for money, near city center and shops..... Room size is ok, clean, and bed is comfortable...........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02