or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9327)
Sort by:
Lim T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Really central location.

Clean, Free Wifi and Central Location.
8.3
Check-in was quite fast and we were pleasantly surprised to find the room quite big and clean. Wifi is free too. Getting around was easy with free shuttle buses nearby to Venetian, Taipa area. The central location makes it easy for those looking to explore Macau on foot. Food is easy to find with some restaurants located just nearby.
Tui S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nothing

Counter service good, room clear & near casino
8
I would like the counter service, but have some slow when I check in, I need wait half hours when i reach(2:00pm)
Borje F. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, Nice staff, value for money
8
Short (only one night)but very good and I enjoyed it. I can recommend the hotel.
Maybel C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable room and great location

Location, public transport and free Internet access
6.7
Not to be mistaken for the 'other' Emperor Hotel in the vicinity. Breakfast could have been a lot better than what is offered.
Antonin M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 16, 2014
everything OK except in room was very cold

location
8.7
everything OK except in room was very cold, location, service OK
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nearby attractions line casinos and cultural attra

Convenient, average price, near ferry
6.3
What disappointed me was during the check in, there was used disgusting toothpick on the front deck and I have to alert the check in staff to remove it. It was so unpleasant experience. The noises from the corridor was annoying most of the morning, it suggests the door could better conceal. Overall room deco is old fashion and out dated.
Toshihiko A. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2014
I was able to enjoy exclusive service.

Famous sauna, centrally located and attentive staffs
6
It was comfortable for me to enjoy night life. Exclusive service was also very nice like drinking coffee or having breakfast.
Wee Y. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Old hotel

good location, free wifi, free breakfast
7.7
Booked this hotel quite last minute so the rate is rather expensive on a weekend at HKD 1,207. the location of the hotel is quite good, however, it is rather an old building which is dimly lighted as compared to the surrounding buildings. There is free wifi in the room. However, it is only limited to 2 devices per room. The included breakfast is buffet style and the spread is not too bad.
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Ok

Room, services, location
6
Qiu Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Generally comfortable, staff helpful & efficient

good location, comfortable, clean
6.3
Overall quite good. Comfortable, staff are helpful and efficient. Lack of acknowledgement. I have continued to book this hotel for 4 years, they should at least check the records and maybe give us some loyatly benefits?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05