Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10103)
Sort by:
Alex L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good service. Accessible.

Big lobby. Clean rooms
10
We enjoyed our stay at Emperor hotel. It is so near to places where we usually visit when we are in Macau city. Staff are friendly, will definitely bring my family for our next visit in 2013. The shuttle to Macau ferry is on time. Spacious lobby. Nice rooms. Nice toiletries. Lots of Macau map at the counter and english magazines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to the Kun Lam Statue or to the Senado square from the hotel. Remember to bring your camera so that you can take great pictures especially at night.
Tanapol I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Nice room

Bug room
7.7
hotel is near many big casino and sauna. the room is clean and big but no view. you can walk everywhere in fifteen minutes.
Fui F. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Location near Casino

Near Casino
7
Near Casino,Very Nice hotel,very friendly staff,not suitable for budget traveller or backpacker
Kittisap L. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2012
bad impression by hotel staff, bad manner

bad manner of the staff made nothing impressed.
6.3
I was so upset by the bad manner of the reception staff. I will never come back. This is good location, just in the center. still, There are many more around here. It might be only that one who made me unhappy, not all, but the others are just so so to me.
Gertrudo L. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
hidden hotel in good location.

good location ,
8.7
only disatisfaction for the stay was the poor wifi service , you could access the wifi connection but cannot get thru it.
Kittisap L. Families with older children Thailand, September 11, 2012
so upset by the manner of the reception staff

good location, near main landmarsk like Grand Lisboa, Wynn,
6.7
I was so upset by the manner of reception staff. There are many hotels around here. select others.
Hotel Feature Tip: shower water may be not strong enough. Things in the room are OK.
Nikolay Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
location is good

good location
7.3
i like it. the only problem that i can report was with the air con on my second stay there.
Kai Y. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Spacious even with additional bed
7.7
the hotel resides close enough to wynn for a world-class casino experience. quite a good location, though not that close to senado square. the room is spacious, even with an additional bed. overall a very good stay with emperor and likely to return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk over to next door pharaoh's casino for a free shuttle to their sister babylon casion and fisherman's wharf.
Kim Y. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location

Casinos are all within walking distance
7.7
The location is great. You can use the free shuttle bus service opposite the hotel (Landmark) to Fisherman's Wharf. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Harbor. You can change other free shuttle bus at the harbor. Almost all the transportation are Free during my stay in Macau.
Tomoki K. Couples Canada, September 9, 2012
nice location

nice location
8
the staffs were very helpful and friendly. the hotel was located in a central area so it was convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03