Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9547)
Sort by:
Gerardo D. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
value for money

Very accomodating staff!
9
We were given a bigger room and it was very nice. However the bedroom's aircon had a smell of cigarette even if it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant. The location was indeed ideally close to most of the hotels and landmarks. Accessible by bus or just strolling around. Thanks to the Filipina staff there. God bless.
Bee B. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service & effective action
8
good hotel enviroment and service. only less hotel shuttle bus service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice sightseeing during night time
Nessie P. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
excellent...and they are cooperative..

the room is ok and big but i dont like is the door connecting to other room ..the other occupant keep on opening the door reason why we can't sleep..
8.3
our stay is smooth excluding the dor that connects to our room ..the occupant disturbing us ... the place is quite ok,you can go to different hotel and casino..
Hyochul C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with excellent location

free wi-fi in the room
7
this hotel is located at the heart of the macau city. i am willing to pay much more for this location. in room free wi-fi was very fast and easy to access. i think this hotel is not a good choice for family travellers. a famous massage parlor is located in the hotel and they advertise it in the elavator and room.
Amit J. Couples India, June 22, 2012
Lovely rooms, nice staff, and in middle of city

Wifi, luxury rooms, high floor, middle of city
7.7
Staff was really good. They upgraded my room to executive lounge, there was deskto, tv, bathtub n nitrogena products. The only roblem with the rooms is the view. The mirror r kind of opaque and u can't see outside view n even outside view is also not good.
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2012
Great location

Great location, cheap price
7.3
Carpet is too dirty, as well as the upholstery on the couches.
Mabel W. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great hotel with reasonable price

Free WiFi, Good Location
9
It really a waste that we were there for just 1 day, room given to us was spacious, high floor, clean and most important is there's free WiFi. Hotel is about 10 to 15 mins walking distance to few casinos like Grand Lisboa, Lisboa, Wynn, Galaxy Star World and others. There're quite a few Chinese cuisine restaurant around the hotel area and about 10 mins walk to McDonald's. We walk from hotel to Ruins of St Paul's Church, took us about 20 to 25 mins. Actually you may consider taking taxi around as the taxi fare is low.
Hong P. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Hotel which is value for money

Nearby to convenient shop, Chinese eateries, Casinos
7.7
i stay for 3 nights in executive room. the room was spacious, clean & comfortable. the hotel's staffs are friendly. we received a welcoming food plater after couple of minutes when we enter the room! i feel that the breakfast can be very much improved with more choices. overall, this hotel is considered as value for money.
Danilo B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2012
I was tricked to get the wrong date

none
2
I chose a different date but when I checked out a wrong booking date was on the web. Funny thing is, there was no way to double check the booking since it was my first to book with Agoda. I was expecting a button like check out or book now instead of just continue. Clicking continue confirmed my booking and turns out the hotel does not honor cancellation due to it was a promo. I called Agoda in just under 30 minutes but hotel was not able to help still. Good thing Agoda returned the second night so i only lost 1 night of hotel fee with this hotel for nothing! I even offered to stay for 5 days and for the hotel to credit me the wrong dates as it was only two nights but they still did not allow. Therefore, i will not go to this hotel anymore.
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2012
Friendly and accomodating staff, lovely hotel

Free wifi
7.7
We enjoyed so much of our stay. Hotel is accesible to the main great hotels and casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Theres a free shuttle from port area to hotel, also theres a free shuttle bus from mgm hotel to venetian so dont take taxi cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01