or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Hoover C. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2012
ok hotel

location, friendly staff
6
The hotel is center of downtown very accessible. Staff are very accomodating. Had a nice time there
Travel tip: The hotel is center of downtown very accessible
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
Best location but room are dated

Hotel is located centrally to all major Macau casinos and many sights
5
The best feature of this hotel is its central location. The hotel is in the heart of Macau and easy walking distance to the older more picturesque parts of Macau. You can also easily walk or find transportation to casinos whether they be on Macau island or Co-tai. If you are looking for a hotel to hang your had however there isn't much to do at the hotel. They do have a spa however catering mainly to the male cliental enough said. I found the rooms dated and dimly lit. The beds by my standard were extremely hard and the pillows were made of a stiff spongy foam and like the bed hard. Bathroom was clean but old. They did provide fruit in the room and the buffet had quite a large selection of food.
Adhi T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Small hotel but good location

Best Hotel
7
this is first time i came to macau. first time came to macau is very confusing because macau is very different with another city in china. the hotel not too big and not too small. the location is good for sightseeing.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Good hotel

Location ,hotel condition,price
9.7
Very good location central to everything,helpfull staff
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2012
Great location

Value for money
8.3
Spacious rooms with comfortable beds, clean bathroom and essentials such as safe, free wifi and bathrobes. Pleasantly surprised with welcome fruit platter. Walking distance from major casinos like wynn and grand lisboa as well as delicious delicacies around the area. Staff are pleasant and helpful.
Gary A. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2012
Great Hotel and its our second time

Good location in terms of accessibility and restaurant and places of interest
7.7
Its been our second time in Macau - We don't have any problems and our needs is well taken cared.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride a cab to have our own time during the tour ... cost is not much.
Jonathan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Great location. Rooms small but OK.

Location, Staff,
7.7
OK hotel. Room small but adequate for HK standards. Pool area was nice - quiet and in the sun. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR to Central and then walk to Peak tram. Very easy and well sign posted.
Raymond L. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Value for money, great location

Great location, close to shops
8
We had a great time. Hotel is close to ferry, and sightseeing spots. Great
Delie C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Good Hotel For Family

Very near to Senado where you can see the st. paul ruins, its a 15 min walk
9.3
The Hotel was newly renovated and i love the Business executive floor, the beds are bigger and with computer in the room, i will always stay here once i visit macau, its a value for money. I would like to suggest to improve the breakfast menu for the business executive floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near wynn, mgm, and the city
Sooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location but very small bathroom

Room is comfortable.
5.7
The breakfast provided at the executive lounge is lousy. Very limited choice and poor quality of food. Our bathroom was also clogged during our stay which gave us a very unpleasant stay. For this price, I'd rather stay elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08