or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9440 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9440)
Sort by:
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Good hotel

Location ,hotel condition,price
9.7
Very good location central to everything,helpfull staff
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2012
Great location

Value for money
8.3
Spacious rooms with comfortable beds, clean bathroom and essentials such as safe, free wifi and bathrobes. Pleasantly surprised with welcome fruit platter. Walking distance from major casinos like wynn and grand lisboa as well as delicious delicacies around the area. Staff are pleasant and helpful.
Gary A. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2012
Great Hotel and its our second time

Good location in terms of accessibility and restaurant and places of interest
7.7
Its been our second time in Macau - We don't have any problems and our needs is well taken cared.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride a cab to have our own time during the tour ... cost is not much.
Jonathan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Great location. Rooms small but OK.

Location, Staff,
7.7
OK hotel. Room small but adequate for HK standards. Pool area was nice - quiet and in the sun. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MTR to Central and then walk to Peak tram. Very easy and well sign posted.
Raymond L. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Value for money, great location

Great location, close to shops
8
We had a great time. Hotel is close to ferry, and sightseeing spots. Great
Delie C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Good Hotel For Family

Very near to Senado where you can see the st. paul ruins, its a 15 min walk
9.3
The Hotel was newly renovated and i love the Business executive floor, the beds are bigger and with computer in the room, i will always stay here once i visit macau, its a value for money. I would like to suggest to improve the breakfast menu for the business executive floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near wynn, mgm, and the city
Sooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location but very small bathroom

Room is comfortable.
5.7
The breakfast provided at the executive lounge is lousy. Very limited choice and poor quality of food. Our bathroom was also clogged during our stay which gave us a very unpleasant stay. For this price, I'd rather stay elsewhere.
Norman C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Dirty carpets

great location
4.3
My stay was so so. Dirty carpets, I mean real bad. I've been staying here 5 nights and they kinda clean the rooms everyday but didn't vacuum once. Same potato chip and stuff on rug all 5 nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's not 4 star hotel. In the room it states 3 star hotel
Firma E. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2012
great location

walk away from the prime areas in macau
9.3
satisfied with our stay in a nice hotel.. reasonable cost
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see the venetian casino... awesome
Sharon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Convenient location

Good price and convenient location
6
The hotel is clean, and not bad value for money. However we find that they are not willing to accommodate a late check out or rather made it very difficult for us even when we wanted to pay half day for the extended hours. This was because we had a late flight and wanted to freshen up prior to taking our flight. The rooms were not full occupied so we wondered why they were making it difficult for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02