Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Alice C.
Taiwan
February 20, 2013
A nice hotel
Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.

Lian T.
Malaysia
February 20, 2013
nice hotel within city centre
within city centre
a little expensive during festive season. OTherwise the hotel is in a ideal location where you can reach most if not all casino within walking distance. Free Wifi is a plus for those who are using smart phone like me.

KOH S.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Hotel is run down
Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?

Wing C.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2013
Great location but tired rooms
near MGM, Wynn etc
Rooms were dirty, one of the bed sheet was stained with yellow. The toilet was stained with black and the bath tub was very dirty as well. However, given the price and the location it was still acceptable. I stayed at the hotel during the CNY period, and this was the only few hotel that still had vancancy

Puey H.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
Friendly with decent facilities
Strategically located in the heart of town
The hotel is located close to restuarants, amenities and other entertainment centres. It is also within walking distance to pick up points for shuttle buses to Zhuhai border, ferry terminal and the airport; so accessiblity is not an issue. The hotel rooms are generally clean and reasonably sized. Service rendered by hotel staff was good and language is not a barrier as the frontdesk staff are multilingual.

Hoi P.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2013
great location
great location, nice spa
the best thing about this hotel is the location. You can walk to pretty much most of the other hotels and casinos. The masaage was great but a bit expensive compare to the other famous ones such as darling, sld, hm.... however, since the spa is located right in the hotel so it was quite convinence...saved me alot of strength, especially after long hoursof gambling. Overall, i do recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the central of Macau.

Andy C.
Singapore
February 18, 2013
Great Location
Great location, easily accessible to various places/ tourist attraction
hotel has a good location. easily accessible to other tourist attraction in macau. there is a 24hrs minimart just right across the road which is very convenient. However the hotel is not very nicely decorated and room looks a bit old.

Narelle K.
Australia
February 18, 2013
good hotel - good facilities
clean, spacious, good bathroom, good breakfast available
Comfortable room. Breakfast available was adequate and reasonably priced.

PEI L.
Singapore
February 17, 2013
very nice hotel
nice staff
Hotel is very near the casino like star world,and MGM. It is also not too far off Senado square and St Paul Ruins. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the ferry terminals. There many eateries near the hotel. The staff are very friendly.

MARJORIE A.
Philippines
February 17, 2013
Sweet room for Sweet Couple
our room
Very nice hotel and perfect place to celebrate our special day together.. affordable buffet breakfast and its really great,nice preparation...walking distance to a convenient stores & money changer.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: