or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9627 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9627)
Sort by:
Robert K. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Practical hotel on a great location

Hotel located at the center of Macau Town.
9.7
The Rotary Club's function was held at this hotel's 2nd floor. Most of the meals hosted by them were at restaurants just around the corner. Going to the old town of Macau is just about 5minutes by taxi. Souvenir shops, eateries, restaurants, air-conditioned wet market, churches and major tourists areas are located in this old town. Even the newly developed huge casinos hotels are just 15 minutes away by taxi and no problem of traffic jam.
Shopping Tip: Though there is a small groceries and 7/11 covenient store across the hotel, there are 2 much bigger supermarkets(across each other on the main road. Turn left when you exit the hotel and walk 2 blocks).
Liew J. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great Location & Good Services

Big Rooms
8.7
3rd times staying in this hotel each time i went macau a good location for all casino by distance walk. nice and big hotel room (up to 3-4pax)! will visit next time again.
Gerardo D. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
value for money

Very accomodating staff!
9
We were given a bigger room and it was very nice. However the bedroom's aircon had a smell of cigarette even if it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant. The location was indeed ideally close to most of the hotels and landmarks. Accessible by bus or just strolling around. Thanks to the Filipina staff there. God bless.
Bee B. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service & effective action
8
good hotel enviroment and service. only less hotel shuttle bus service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice sightseeing during night time
Nessie P. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
excellent...and they are cooperative..

the room is ok and big but i dont like is the door connecting to other room ..the other occupant keep on opening the door reason why we can't sleep..
8.3
our stay is smooth excluding the dor that connects to our room ..the occupant disturbing us ... the place is quite ok,you can go to different hotel and casino..
Hyochul C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with excellent location

free wi-fi in the room
7
this hotel is located at the heart of the macau city. i am willing to pay much more for this location. in room free wi-fi was very fast and easy to access. i think this hotel is not a good choice for family travellers. a famous massage parlor is located in the hotel and they advertise it in the elavator and room.
Amit J. Couples India, June 22, 2012
Lovely rooms, nice staff, and in middle of city

Wifi, luxury rooms, high floor, middle of city
7.7
Staff was really good. They upgraded my room to executive lounge, there was deskto, tv, bathtub n nitrogena products. The only roblem with the rooms is the view. The mirror r kind of opaque and u can't see outside view n even outside view is also not good.
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2012
Great location

Great location, cheap price
7.3
Carpet is too dirty, as well as the upholstery on the couches.
Mabel W. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great hotel with reasonable price

Free WiFi, Good Location
9
It really a waste that we were there for just 1 day, room given to us was spacious, high floor, clean and most important is there's free WiFi. Hotel is about 10 to 15 mins walking distance to few casinos like Grand Lisboa, Lisboa, Wynn, Galaxy Star World and others. There're quite a few Chinese cuisine restaurant around the hotel area and about 10 mins walk to McDonald's. We walk from hotel to Ruins of St Paul's Church, took us about 20 to 25 mins. Actually you may consider taking taxi around as the taxi fare is low.
Hong P. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Hotel which is value for money

Nearby to convenient shop, Chinese eateries, Casinos
7.7
i stay for 3 nights in executive room. the room was spacious, clean & comfortable. the hotel's staffs are friendly. we received a welcoming food plater after couple of minutes when we enter the room! i feel that the breakfast can be very much improved with more choices. overall, this hotel is considered as value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06