or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9770 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9770)
Sort by:
Nicole H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Great location but just above average rooms

Executive lounge, big bed
6
Small bathrooms- shower head quite short Location ideal for nightlife- visiting casinos Nice plasma screen tv with many channels
Nightlife Tip: Wynn casino, mgm grand and grand lisboa very close by
Chan A. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
Great convenient location

Business Executive Room was newly renovated
8.3
i spend 6 days in macau and this i my first time.
Nightlife Tip: There is no casino or swimming pool in this hotel. Therefore, I spend my spare time at the President Hotel casino. For dinning, please try the shanghai dumplings shop beside the Emperor Hotel. It was clean and food was yummy.
Chan A. Groups Canada, June 30, 2012
Clean room and great location

Close to Wynn Hotel for project work
7.7
This is a company trip and retreat from the company. We have total of 3 rooms for this booking, we were assigned to 17/f and room was clean. It was only one night and most of the time we were out.
Choo M. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Clean hotel with large rooms

Large room with many free tv channels
7.7
Hotel is clean and provides good customer service. Room is quite big for 2. However the room is more suitable for couples. The toilet had a see through glass to the room and could not conceal the movements of the one bathing completely. Provides many tv channels for the guest and had a sauna on the second floor. Accessible to eateriea nearby and is one of the hotel that does not have an in-built casino.
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner

Excellent location
8.3
Have been to this hotel before, the business floor is quite good. with a private lounge.
David Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2012
Central location

Room is quite nice
7.3
The hotel is not far from the ferry place and easy access to the lisboa & grand lisboa casino, room wise is quote good and clean, I would consider staying here again.
Isabel M. Groups Macau, June 29, 2012
Just an average hotel

Location
6.7
The hotel service is acceptable, but the cleaningess of the room is not meet up with average rates.
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Nice room

Nice room and location
7.7
My husband is 4th times to stay this hotel . Before that I try to survey a cheaper hotel . At last after survery throught Agoda, the price is still reasonable . So we r get back this hotel . Location is gd and got a free shuttle to ferry n casino .
Isabel M. Groups Macau, June 28, 2012
Just an average hotel

The services are fine, and staffs are friendly.
6.7
The hotel is just at an average rate. Though it seems to have been renovated, yet the bathroom is already rusky and cleaniness not up to average rates. The room is fine too, due to I stay in Deluxe, but not actually a 'deluxe'room.
Quanyou A. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great location and great rooms

Best location for a 3 star hotel near the casinos.
8.3
Booked this as I stayed here before. Very near to Wynn,star world and MGM. Also walk able to Lisboa. Nearby there are a few eateries, nothing to shout about but convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03