or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9358)
Sort by:
Cheng J. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Grand lobby, big room but bad services...

Big room
5.3
comfortable room.. but provided breakfast is less varieties... less top up of food even the breakfast time just passed half.. room service unsatisfied, 2 set of meals been ordered but served with only 1 set of meals. required another order with extra service charges. no wifi provided as the wifi required to pay by choices (per hour / per day)...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to attraction by bus stop nearby.
Chng W. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Nice Hotel and great location

Big Room
7.7
The room is absolutely spacious than the hotel in Hong Kong. Room is clean and nice. Location is strategic as it is nearby many restaurants, casino, hotel and shopping centre. Free wi-fi is provided but it does not provide shuttle bus.
Chet Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
great location, big room

closed to casinos and resturaunts
7.7
the hotel was great with good services. this time I was assigned to a room which is closed to the elevators. I didn't enjoy the noises when other people geton/off the elevators. Also, my was a little worn out.
Low F. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2012
spacious hotel conveniently located

spacious room with nice bath tub
7.3
There are many eateries and shops around the hotel. There are a supermarket nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went to visit the pandas, xin xin and kai kai. If you purchase a little passport from the retail shop, you can go around the premise and find stamps to stamp on the pages. In return, you will get a sovernir. Good activity for children. However, the pavilion is quite out of the way and will incur quite a bit of cab fare to and from the hotel.
Nadarajah M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2012
Excellant hotel,great rooms,location good,

Very clean and tidy.
7.7
Staff not very helpful,as they did not talk much english. Very good in all other respects.
Hotel Feature Tip: Learn some Cantonese
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location

Convenient location to most of the casino
7
Room is not too small and provide welcome fruit. Friendly staff and prompt in service. Affordable rate with good location to other grand casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient location with busstop just opposite hotel to other place of interest like da san ba and temple etc
Tang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2012
Small room, but good location to Sands or MGM

location
6.7
the room is small, but bed is clean and quite comfortable. i big adventage of this hotel is its location, it's quite close to sands, wayne, star, mgm and lisbao, there are also supermarket around, so for budget travellers, this is a good coice.
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Nice location

Location
10
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times. i am always happy when i stay here. the location was great, the hotel was clean, the room was very big. i love the staff's performance.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Big room but with not so clean

big room
5.3
Room is not ready when check in at 2pm. They are require us to come back in another 2 hours.
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Great location, close to Wynn fo Texas Hold'e m

5minutes walk to Wynn...any types of. Foods available
8.3
the room was clean and big. i got a non smoking room with smoking smells. very quiet with noises at all. the was dark. i can sleep during the day time. house keep responses quickly to fix anything in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07