or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Tang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2012
Small room, but good location to Sands or MGM

location
6.7
the room is small, but bed is clean and quite comfortable. i big adventage of this hotel is its location, it's quite close to sands, wayne, star, mgm and lisbao, there are also supermarket around, so for budget travellers, this is a good coice.
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Nice location

Location
10
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times. i am always happy when i stay here. the location was great, the hotel was clean, the room was very big. i love the staff's performance.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Big room but with not so clean

big room
5.3
Room is not ready when check in at 2pm. They are require us to come back in another 2 hours.
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Great location, close to Wynn fo Texas Hold'e m

5minutes walk to Wynn...any types of. Foods available
8.3
the room was clean and big. i got a non smoking room with smoking smells. very quiet with noises at all. the was dark. i can sleep during the day time. house keep responses quickly to fix anything in the room.
Karena W. Groups Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
Business Executive room is great

room is big enough
7.3
the lobby is not grand but the room is big enough good location that just opposite to Galaxy 星際 an acceptable 3-4 star hotel
Karena W. Groups Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
An acceptable 3-4 star hotel

location is quite good
7.3
the lobby is not grand but the room is big enough good location that just opposite to galaxy 星際 an acceptable 3-4 star hotel
Shih C. Couples Taiwan, May 6, 2012
good location
7
basically it's a old hotel but located at casino area. It also has a good restaurent which can enjoy good and traditional food. You also can choice casino which you like and near by.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Location ok. But facilities not enough, no wifi.

Reasonable room side. Not big.
5.7
I request King side bed, but they give us twin sharing bed. We r young couple, so have to spread sleep with my lovely wife... They told me they didn't see the request box. Damn it!!!
Kevin C. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great Location with Satisfactory rooms

Clean, Good Value & Strategic Location
6.7
A 5-10 minutes walk to the nearest casino i.e. Grand Lisboa. Not much good food around though, most eateries located near Senado Square, approx 15 mins walking distance.
Perng J. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Overated hotel with inadequate staff

Near the major casinos
4.7
I was really disappointed with this hotel. Firstly, this hotel was rated as a 4-star but really, it's nothing more than 3-star. In fact, there is an official certificate (found in the room) issued by the Tourism board of Macau that says so. The hotel is not as "new" as you see in the photos. I got an executive room which was dimly lit and smelled of cigarettes. By the way, the hotel breakfast was very basic and there is only one counter for check-out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08