or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9352)
Sort by:
Vernessa T. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Comfortable

clean, comfortable
7
we are glad staying there as the hotel is very clean and comfortable. there is also shuttle bus available to send us to ferry port which is very convenient. it will be good if wi fi available in the room.
Carmelle H. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2012
The worse hotel, ive encounter

only the location
3
we check-in at 3pm but still the room was not prepare. i requested for a non-smoking room and we were place in a smoking room and smoking floor. the room was dusty, carpet has marked stain. the bedding was itchy, after check-out me and my mom had a lot of insect bite, we got it from the bed. the receptionist are rude in the way they speak. i will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Marshall H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Nice location but bad service

right in the center of the city
5.7
Hotel location is good, center of the city, close to so many malls and casinos if that's why you come there. Not so many facility at the hotel. Bad reception service, had me waiting for 2 hours just to get the room i had booked before. Breakfast was okay, but they served it at an old and gloomy ballroom and tables.
Ming S. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2012
My Regular Hotel

Central location
8.3
It's location is great, within walking distance to New Lisboa, Starworld, MGM, L'Arc, Wynn
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of eating places around there
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
good location nice room

close by major casinos
8
nice and quiet room is clean with good services. The front desk people are helpful in giving direction to places. House keeping services is great. One phone call and come within 10 minutes.
Lennibelle L. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service

casinos
3.7
near casino hotels, plenty restaurants, small rooms, breakfast included is not international food,
Hotel Feature Tip: casinos
Valery L. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2012
Non-smoking room reeks of smoke

Pillows
5.3
Service staff are not the friendliest but neither are they unfriendly that you would fault them. The breakfast is horrible. Don't bother. There are better food outside the hotel. The room would actually be nicer to stay in if not for the lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Mei T. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
Excellent location!

easy to access
7.3
Awesome location. Close to everything. Can walk to all other major attractions in the area and walking distance to New Lisboa, Starworld, MGM, L'Arc, Wynn Casino.
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent location!

Excellent location, big enough room for 4 adults
7.3
Excellent location near major hotel. Free shuttle from star world and Wynn just opposite the main road. Big hotel room for 4 adult comfortably. Hotel staff was not honest. Dont take any transportation arrange by hotel staff to airport. A taxi to the airport is way cheaper! Will stay again though for the location
Nissa Z. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
small and dark rooms

accessible
6
the hotel is easy to find but the don't provide shuttle to other hotel/casino. the room is small and dark. the bathroom is good but the hot/ cold shower is difficult to use. the staff are not friendly and there are only few who can understand english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05