Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
10548 reviews

5572 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10548)
Sort by:
Sundareswaran J. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2012
Hotel was simple superb... I enjoyed my stay.

Good location, all the services were good.
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Emperor Hotel. My stay was too short so I don't have much to say, but I was happy with their services.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Nice pub in AIA tower 2nd floor, I had been there on Saturday night and partied the whole night. had nice time.
Report this review
Dick K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Overall is a good hotel to stay in

Comfortable room
6.7
The receptionist need to improve their speaking language and attitude. Was told "Don't know" when i asked them where was the nearest restaurant/food center in the mid night.
Report this review
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

clean and freind staff
6
great location to go some casino with shuttle bus,
Report this review
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

clean and freind staff
6
great location to go by shuttle bus,clean room and friendly staff ,
Report this review
Ang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

clean room and friendly staff
6
great location , easy to go some casino by shuttle bus , as well go to across boarder to Zhuhai , China. must visit macau tower to feel the high and try some game.
Report this review
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great Location but small room

Good location
5
Location is great, walking distance to all the major casinos and nightspots. We booked for family suite, the room very small not like the pic we saw, a bit dissapointed with that. Aircon in the room also not cold enough.
Report this review
Ng W. Groups China, September 24, 2012
tidy and with sufficient facilities

good location
6
comfortable and the staffs were helpful. Book executive room to enjoy a room with better service and more space will be available. if you have family members, it is more recommendable as their twin beds are quite big, enough for 1 couples and 2 kids I will say. If you want to go further to Taipa, you can take the free shuttle on the opposite side, there are other hotels which offers free shuttles to the big major areas, e.g. Taipa, ferry piers etc. The Emperor free shuttle is not running very often so you may also take others and walk for a fews minutes to the hotel to avoid long waiting time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go further to Taipa, you can take the free shuttle on the opposite side, there are other hotels which offers free shuttles to the big major areas, e.g. Taipa, ferry piers etc. The Emperor free shuttle is not running very often so you may also take others and walk for a fews minutes to the hotel to avoid long waiting time.
Report this review
Xiaolan X. Groups China, September 24, 2012
Great service

Should change the lift
7
I was upgrade of my room, the lift is a little bit slow. But the services it's fast and good.
Report this review
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Good ion but no doorman at the lobby

good price
8
quiet and clean, room is sufficient for a couple, bathroom has nice features, however , air conditioning is not enough sometimes
Report this review
Nathen H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
lovely hotel,

decent sized rooms, good location
7
nice clean comfortable decent sized rooms, good location,
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 5572 reviews Next page
Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07