Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

NEILYUWEN Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good hotel
nice location
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Macau SAR, China. It possesses the convenient transportation, nice service, and etc. You may have a try if you have time visiting here.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mee C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Charges is high for an average hotel.
Near to terminal
Unable to get hotel shuttle service from hotel to termainal on our check out date and we need to pay our own taxi to terminal.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Smelly room
Near to teminal
We were there ~3pm but only able to get our room ~ 5pm. We request for non-smoking room but we were told only smoking room left. So, the smell of the room is horrible.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Ramesh T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Decent Hotel
None
Rooms are very dull and dark, need more lighting. I am a travelling professional, so work desk and chair is important. Hotel should provide these at a cost or free if they wish to.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Sheena O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good job!
Good location
We enjoyed our stay. Great location, near from other famous Casinos and accessible to shops.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Ronghua Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but the room was a bit small
Good location
Good location but the room was too small. Close to most attractions, just few mins by taxi. The bathroom was not that clean by this price. The breakfast buffet was not good, only few of choice to have. Still a good hotel to go.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Liong L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Centralised hotel with spacious room
Within walking distance to bus interchange station.
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our family suite was beyond our expectation. Firstly, we were welcomed with fruits. The suite was very spacious with 5-star standard. Free n fast wifi. Fully recommended for family with even younger children.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

THIAM S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice location. Casinos and SPAs round the corner
walking distances from new BU JIN CASINOS
Room is great. Location is good. Free WIFI is a blessing. Money changer round the corner.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

christopher M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
all good
everything
yeah was fine,,nothing wrong at all. loved it! wifi was good in room. staff very helpful. the people on here who complain about stuff,,,well i would like to see their own houses, bet they live in a dump, idiots!
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Gavin M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location
Location/Price
I was only in Macau for a 3 night stay spending really no time in my hotel other than to sleep. I found the Hotel to be visibly on the unclean side and the room was just a room. For the price there are other Hotel I will book next time I think.
Reviewed December 24, 2012