or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9449 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9449)
Sort by:
Jee S. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
generally it was a pleasant stay for us even though it was a short trip. the hotel is strategically located nearby f&b areas. the room condition and room facilities are good. the room is quite spacious and clean. it is really great value for money. the hotel is within walking distance to the few attractions places for tourist. staff service is friednly and satisfactory. we will definitely come back again for our next trip.
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Awesome hotel

Friendly staff, great location
10
Awesome location. Close to everything. Can walk to all other major attractions in the area.
Rina R. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2012
Reasonable rate but dirty carpet in the room

Economical
5
We were rather disappointed with the free shuttle bus service. The driver were shouting and shouting loudly at us to hurry up as he stop at the roadside illegally and was afraid that he would be caught by the policeman. We waited for more than 0.5hour at night for the bus but no single bus was there while suttle buses from other hotels were arriving punctually. We ended up taking shuttle bus of a hotel nearby Emperor.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price

Great location, almost all tourist spots are walking distance.
8.3
A good choice for couples who are not after gambling. The hotel is in the middle of all the night and big hotels and casino. There are chinese restos close to the hotel with reasonable prices.
Travel tip: They never changed their menu for breakfast, just be prepared about that.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2012
great location
8.3
compare with last 2 years the room condition is bad but still under acceptable.
Agnes C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Great Location
7.7
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Teo S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Location close to town area.

Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
7.7
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Shopping Tip: Hotel located closed to town area.
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.3
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..
Jeremy P. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Specious hotel and comfortable bed~~

big room and fantastic toilet design
6.7
Pros: -Relaxing venue to stay -Big and specious room with comfortable bed -Fast check in Cons: They do provide shutter bus to ferry terminal, the security guard told us tat the bus will come on 11.15am(every 30mins)~~~ However, we have been waiting since 10.50am to 11.30am but no bus arrived~~~ We check again with the security guard and he told us tat "oh, 11.15am tat bus not coming?! oh ok, u wait for 11.45am tat trip." He replied really mess me up and end up i told a taxi to ferry terminal~~~~
Nightlife Tip: less happening after 11PM except casino~~
Danilo S. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2012
Value for your money

Very good location
7.7
Checking in and out was hassle free. The room was fine and adequately appropriated with amenities. It was my second stay in this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04