or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9352)
Sort by:
Ben C. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2012
Sucks hotel and service

Dirty carpet, lousy toilet, sucks customer service
2
Went to Macau for a night stay, looking at the photo of the hotel seem quite clean and decent, When I check in, I was totally disappointed by their customer service and room cleanliness. Toilet was like 1970s toilet. Does not even match what it has shown on the photo, pls don't be deceive by its photo. I will not step in this damn hotel anymore!
Ong G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
great location and convenience

convenience for shopping and eating
6.3
the location is great . it is also very convenience for gambler.sorrounding area with plenty of delicious restorant. but the hotel`s restorant the food is not so nice and restorant breakfast is not start so early.
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel

have free shuttle from/to macau ferry terminal
7.3
the location is good, the staff is helpful the free shuttle from/to macau ferry terminal is join with other hotel (Riverside Hotel) which is still under 1 group.
Henry C. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Good Hotel service

Hotel service is good
8
enjoy a great holiday at macau, and a good hotel service from emperor hotel. enjoy their restaurant there too.
Genghis K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great Location

Hotel is clean and great location
6
If you want to be part of the action then this hotel is the best place to be in Macau. It is close to all the big named hotel and your smack in downtown Macau. They said that there were renovations on the hotel but saw only touch ups.
Chee H. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Good location.

Spacious room and comfortable bag
8
Good location and comfortable bed. Closed to tourist attractions and casino. I really love the room.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Tiny Room

Peaceful & quiet.
6.7
is peaceful & quiet, not like others hotel facing a main road. convenient, a lot of choice for food around the hotel- taiwanese, chinese, portuguese, cantonese. the rooms are clean, the housekeeping staffs are friendly.
Henry C. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Good Service and Facility

The decorations and the featured spa. Great customer service
8.3
good service since i step foot onto the hotel. the room was nice and cosy. also great customer service as the receptionist took time to help me receive and print some important documents that was send to the hotel's email for my urgent attention. only con is the breakfast choice of serving everyday did not seems to change. overall a great place to stay in macau
Goh J. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Good hotel for a good price

Very clean
7.3
The place is very clean. Room conditions are very good. Well maintained. Withing walking distance from the casinos and near a food stall that sells wonderful beef. Would definitely return to this hotel when i am back in Macau. Highly recommended.
Anna H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Had a bath, was clean.good breakfast.
9.7
the hotel location was great, though airport/ferry terminal pickup seemed unavailable which meant we had to get a taxi. they did however drop us off in a shuttle bus at the end of our stay at the ferry point. the breakfast was a real mix of continental and chinese which was good and despite reading some bad reviews on it we found it very enjoyable. the room was large and the bathroom clean with a bath, quite a luxury when you have been travelling for 3 months. no free wifi but they had a cable in the room which we plugged into the laptop for great internet service.
Travel tip: You do'nt really need Macau patacas, everywhere accepts HK $ including the casinos who only accept HK$.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06