Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9426)
Sort by:
Qiu Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Comfortable , clean, staff helful and efficient

staff helpful, efficient, walking distance to restaurants, easy to get a cab or bus
7.3
Generally good, confortable. Hotel staff is helpful and efficient. But hotel lack acknowlegdement to loyatly customer. this is 4 times i book this hotel and each time book for more than 5 nights. I last stayed this hotel last July 2013. Hotel should at least have some recoginition and give better rooms or service for loyatly customer like us.
Irwan P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
it ok

clean room, great location, frienly staff
6.3
John C. Couples Canada, March 21, 2014
The dirtiest carpet i have ever seen for a hotel

nothing
3
A disgusting place, should be removed from Agoda, sets a poor image for Agoda
Fong O. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Suitable for stay if not using any facility

Clean,near to casino, reasonable price
7
Location is not very busy but convince . Restaurant around is bit expensive.enviriment is clean and safety
Lim T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Really central location.

Clean, Free Wifi and Central Location.
8.3
Check-in was quite fast and we were pleasantly surprised to find the room quite big and clean. Wifi is free too. Getting around was easy with free shuttle buses nearby to Venetian, Taipa area. The central location makes it easy for those looking to explore Macau on foot. Food is easy to find with some restaurants located just nearby.
Tui S. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nothing

Counter service good, room clear & near casino
8
I would like the counter service, but have some slow when I check in, I need wait half hours when i reach(2:00pm)
Borje F. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, Nice staff, value for money
8
Short (only one night)but very good and I enjoyed it. I can recommend the hotel.
Maybel C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable room and great location

Location, public transport and free Internet access
6.7
Not to be mistaken for the 'other' Emperor Hotel in the vicinity. Breakfast could have been a lot better than what is offered.
Antonin M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 16, 2014
everything OK except in room was very cold

location
8.7
everything OK except in room was very cold, location, service OK
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nearby attractions line casinos and cultural attra

Convenient, average price, near ferry
6.3
What disappointed me was during the check in, there was used disgusting toothpick on the front deck and I have to alert the check in staff to remove it. It was so unpleasant experience. The noises from the corridor was annoying most of the morning, it suggests the door could better conceal. Overall room deco is old fashion and out dated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08