My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9296 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9296)
Sort by:
Evian Y. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
you get what you pay for.

good location
8.3
good location for the hotel, but service not too satisfactory. we bought a wifi card from them,thinking wifi would work. but no, we have to stay near the hotel rooms door and open it to have wifi to access all our emails.however, most of the staff speak english quite well!
Hotel Feature Tip: no free shuttle service to venetian or galaxy, but there is a free shuttle to the ferry, which might be of help
Suang C. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2012
Great & Comfy Hotel

Good Location
6.3
Stay was good and comfortable. The hotel was very central and transportation was easily available. Unfortunately there was no Wifi even at the Hotel Lobby.
Yustinus R. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Hotel with Great location

Got free shuttle bus, clean, facility
6.3
The rooms is big but old furnish, clean, got internet, good facility in the room
Huijun T. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2012
Spacious room

Spacious n new
7.3
Location is good. Shuttle bus provided from ferry terminal.
Uraiwan S. Families with older children Thailand, March 2, 2012
Value hotel
7.7
This hotel has a reasonable price. It's not expensive. The room is clean but too small. Breakfast is not good. Just a bread and the fruits. You can stay here and visit other place,If you want to save your budget. Staff is very nice. The hotel has no WIFI but they have desktop computer in the room.
Chan T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Ecceptable size room and unsatisfied toilet

the size of the bed is big enough and there is sofa in every room
5.7
the room in this hotel is big which include sofa in every room.however,i'm not satisfied with the toilet in the room.the shower is fixed on top and it is non-adjustable. the water of the shower is not big enough to take a comfortable bathe..this hotel does not have wireless service in the room even in the lobby of the hotel.
Leong T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location n big room

The hotel service is good n provided service to safe guard our luggage at lobby
7.3
The hotel is clean,good location n the room is big. The only thing i not happy is the hotel charge MOP35 perchild for the breakfast.i thought child age under 0-5 is free of charge but they didn't & somemore their breakfast not more choices n not good.
Shopping Tip: Only along of the st Paul place got the to buy beside this nothing plc to buy n if with child only inside Venetian hotel got a kid place to play..
Josephine R. Groups Philippines, February 29, 2012
a quality and highly recommended hotel

superb food and comfortable rooms plus the very good staff
9.3
it was a very comfortable stay, i loved very much the foods at the breakfast buffet, staff is very good as well u can move comfortably without their meddling but they are accomodating. it's a clean hotel and room service is really appreciated. if i go back to macau, i will be staying here again. it is a highly recommended hotel
Narong H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 29, 2012
Value for money hotel!

location, location, location!
6.7
it was a pleasant stay overall. when i checked in the front staff didn't give me much the information or i expected a different standard?! the room was fine beside the pretty strong smell of the smoke in a non-smoking room!
Hotel Feature Tip: no wi-fi available in the room but in the lobby with extra charge of MOP 30 per hour, but there is a cable in the drawer for you to connect with your laptop.
Judy P. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2012
emperial experience hotel with smiles

great location in macau central
10
it's a lovely hotel and service is great with a lot of food choices you want. you are like an emperor staying in an emperial palace when you stay in this hotel. there is also a casino and other entertainment facilities. the hotel has an affordable price with a luxury service. i want to be here again the next time i visit macau. it's also walking distance to major tourist spots within the central.
Restaurant Tip: Yummy and affordable food choices. You just have to make sure of the choices of menu you are ordering with the right number code so that cashier people won't be confused, you may write it on a piece of paper if you don't know how to speak in Chinese.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06