or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9600 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9600)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
The room was dirty and small

Location
5.7
this hotel was old and outdated. the room was dirty and the beds not comfortable. the breakfast buffet was also not very good, for hkd more we could have stayed at the brand new galaxy hotel & casino. not good value for the price.
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
good

ok
7.3
overall service is good. environment is clean and comfortable. we stayed for 3 nights and provided with breakfast for 3days too. we don't quite like the breakfast. it's because everyday breakfast choices are the same. if stay for one night then still ok but for those staying for two days and above will feel bore with the breakfast. perhaps hotel can provided different choice of breakfast in alternate day.
Valene T. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great location

perfect location for the purpose of visit
7
enjoyed our stay here hotel was clean and comfortable. the staff provided a great and satisfied service.
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

very good location, great room, nice amenities
8
very good location, clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Value for money

Nice room
8
Not a great hotel but value for money. The room was nice The free shuttle bus/van to Ferry Terminal and hotels were very convenient. However, make sure to check the timetable from the reception counter. Several casinos are within walking distance. Wifi was not available. Breakfast was so-so.
Ricky N. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Great location and convenient to all food outlets

near to shuttle bus to Galaxy
5.7
Hotel staffs can be more helpful especially the concierge. No taxi service available at the door by the hotel staffs. room ok and near convenient stores. food wise also ok.
Sing H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

location good, service good
6.3
Hotel is at strategy location. Near ferry jetty and happening town at Macau. I am satisfaction of the location, mostly casinos are around that area. I walking along all the way to my destination, all location can be reach within 20min.And also hotel also provided shuttle bus to jetty.
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Reasonable price

Spacious room with reasonable price
8
it is a 4 star hotel with reasonable price. the room is spacious, soft pillow and bed, served with fruits in room upon arrival, near all the casino and steamboat restaurants, the bustop in less than 5min away,taxi cost about from airport, and hk10 from the historical site. buffet breakfast included pao, fried mee,vege, hotdog, ham, bacon, egg, porridge, soup, bread, fruits, cereal. but the choices are the same during the 4 nights stay here.
Wanda T. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 26, 2012
Good location, rooms a bit weathered

Location, good service
7
Good location, friendly staff. Mouldly smell in the room which disappeared after a few days. Breakfast unimpressive.
Erlinda M. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
Good Hotel, Clean and Cheap.

accessibility to transportation, and very good location. also Cheap
10
I had been a frequent guest of Emperor Hotel. I will not recheck in if I do not like Emperor Hotel. I had been recommending said hotel. Staff are helpfull and amiable. Next time I will visit Macau again I will definitely stay at Emperor hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01