Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9500 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9500)
Sort by:
Nutsuda H. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2012
Nice Service

The receptions are very kind.
7
The room was good. The bathroom is a glass but can be hide with the curtain. Others also fine.
Jacky C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Good location

Bus, food and casino
6.3
Easy for bus, food and casino nearby if you like. All hotels in Macau are expensive, just like Hong Kong. Dont stay too long and travel to Zhu Hai or other places in China for cheaper cost. Taxi is quite cheap, slightly higher than Thailand and China but much cheaper than Hong Kong and Singapore. Try curry fishball, Portugese puff, pork chop bun and Portugese food. There is no casino in this hotel so it's not that crowded with gamblers and smoke. But most of casino hotels provides free shuttle buses to Ferry port and Border Gate to Zhu Hai but not this hotel. However if you wish to ride on these, you can just walk to casino hotel nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower. Must try bungee jump at the top of tower, although it's costly but once in a lifetime experience.
Fong K. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great location ,lovely hotel.

Good services.
9.7
more than 10 times i stay in this hotel, easy to travel either to ferry terminal or barrier gate. you can walk to st pauls or take a public transport to a ma temple. very convenient. i love macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can taste good food in Macau. Must go to Red market the three lamp. Local culture wet market in older days.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
5.3
breakfast was so so poor. nothing much. we paid around per room which was way to expensive for the size and the quality of the hotel. but there was a jewelry fair during the time of our visit so that's why the rooms were expensive.
Ho E. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great Location

Central location, clean, easy access to good food and casino
8.3
On the whole the stay was pleasant. The check in was prompt.the only thing was that the pillows were a bit hard and we were not used to it. It would be nice if we are given an option to have a soft pillow. Breakfast was good. There was variety.
Billy J. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
Arrogant restaurant staffs

not so much. hotel is old
2.7
The restaurant breakfast attendant at the fourth floor and the food staff's had an attitude problem. maybe its their culture. I felt so much discriminated at all times when im at that hotel. Majority of their employees doesn't speak and understand english.
Travel tip: look for another hotel. venetian,wynn or galaxy will do
Michael G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2012
Great Location and clean rooms

accessible to supermarket, casinos, cheap restaurants
8
the lobby is quite small but the staffs are ok and knows how to communicate in english, the room is quite lovely considering the price rate. i will recommend this hotel for those traveler who likes to gamble and is on low budget on hotel accomodation. the hotel is just 15-20min walk to senado square
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Nice Hotel and great location

Value for money and clean
6.7
nice hotel with great location, easy walk to all major hotels and casino, hotel staff are friendly, clean room, just nice to stay on such a nice and simple hotel, unlike others like a mall, difficult to find the hotel lobby and room, many walking. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Glenn A. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2012
great location

walking distance to the strip
8.7
i like the location of the hotel and the service of the hotel. they gave us fruits right after we enter our room.
Khoon A. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
great location

lot of casino in walking distance
7.7
the hotal have a great location which near to a few casino, within walking distance. and quiet easy to find cafe ard the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04