or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9756 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9756)
Sort by:
Agnes C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Great Location
7.7
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Teo S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Location close to town area.

Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
7.7
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Shopping Tip: Hotel located closed to town area.
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.3
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..
Jeremy P. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Specious hotel and comfortable bed~~

big room and fantastic toilet design
6.7
Pros: -Relaxing venue to stay -Big and specious room with comfortable bed -Fast check in Cons: They do provide shutter bus to ferry terminal, the security guard told us tat the bus will come on 11.15am(every 30mins)~~~ However, we have been waiting since 10.50am to 11.30am but no bus arrived~~~ We check again with the security guard and he told us tat "oh, 11.15am tat bus not coming?! oh ok, u wait for 11.45am tat trip." He replied really mess me up and end up i told a taxi to ferry terminal~~~~
Nightlife Tip: less happening after 11PM except casino~~
Danilo S. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2012
Value for your money

Very good location
7.7
Checking in and out was hassle free. The room was fine and adequately appropriated with amenities. It was my second stay in this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Boonreung M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2012
a fine hotel

suitable price by agoda
6.7
located in the central. a lot of shops in town. easy to found by taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk to the grand lisbua from here( 10 mins )
Yew G. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Location is convenient but room facing old flats

The bed is so comfortable
7
Room is facing those old flats and feel a bit insecure with people from the flats directly overseeing the rooms. Curtain has to be closed all the times to feel better. Also if has direct overhead link to star worlds on the opposite side of he road will be definetly a plus for travelers.
Poi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2012
nice location and big room

this hotel located at the centre of the town, lots of restaurant located nearby
7.7
overall i am very satisfied with this hotel a sthe room is big and buffet breakfast are provided...>the breakfast are quite nice and have improved compared to my last visit there....
Eva L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenience
9
This are the second visit to Macau and we stay back in the same hotel. Rooms are clean and comfort, we been greet with friendly staff, simply excellent. What's more it located in the heart of the city. Surrounding with many casino and shop, very convenience to the border gate (zhuhai), ferry terminal or airport by the public transport or taxi.
Khai L. Groups Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
Great location with great room

Their rooms....superb comfortable....
9.3
For Emperor Hotel, actually it is far more better than what i am expected. From a cozy and comfortable room, which i think considered sizable big, and value for money, to the location itself, which near to Wynn and Lisboa, I have see no reason if I am not choosing it for my stay if I ever travel back to Macau in the future. Trust me, you are not going to regret if you opt for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05