or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9296 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9296)
Sort by:
Tang P. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Value for Money
6
Everything is good and convenience(location). Can reach the hotel by Star World Hotel shutter bus :) But in the room lighting a little bit dark(according to personal preference). Staff friendly :)
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
busy hotel

good location, helpful staff, free in-room lan
6
had a good stay at the emperor. it's rooms are fairly large but starting to show their age ... especially the bathrooms that are clean enough but need a good, deep scrub. like most hotels in macau, this is busy with daily influxes of large groups and independent visitors.
Chong J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great location but provide bad room service

Great location but the Room Service very bad
8.7
I like this hotel is because the location is great for adult they can go casino in serounding and the room is big and nice but this hotel provide the bed room service. after whole day walk at outside i was called the room srvice for my kids but they told me the restaurant is full so cannot provide any room service and the person who answer the phone ask me refer to reception. on that time i found that this hotel sub the room servic to hotel holiday inn and Holiday Inn dun want to provide the room service. end up i have to walk out to nearby restaurant buy my dinner and back to hotel for my family.
Nightlife Tip: many casino is around the hotel
Edmund A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Standard room, reasonable price

free shuttle to port
8.3
i will give a 8/10 for this hotel. it took me sometime to find this hotel cause i didn't take cab but free shuttle bus (other hotel buses) to city. the hotel is clean and tidy. location is quite ok. you can still find food in the midnight. the hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30mins to some other hotel and port of macau. you will need to ask the receiption for the actual time.
Edmund A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Standard room , clean and tidy

reasonable
9
Rate this hotel 8/10. This hotel is clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not so good but they provide free shuttle bus to other place every 30minute. You can still find food midnight.
Jeanette C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great Location but with small room

Near quite many of casinos
7
The hotel is near Wynn hotel, so you can access to Taipa easily by taking the shuttle bus from those hotels nearby (like Wynn, old Galaxy, Lisboa etc.) It's also near the Ruins of St. Paul's Cathedral.
Alfred K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
clean and comfortable room

great location in the city centre. The hotel provide free shuttle bus service for their clients between the hotel and the Macau Outer Harbour.at evry 20 minutes interval.
7.7
The room is spacious and clean. Free internet connection in the room.The bed is comfortable that mke me feel like home. The front counter staff who check-in our stay is polite and service with a smile.
Travel tip: You can hop on any free shuttle bus service provided by major hotel in macau to roam around or going to casinos in the Taipa area.
Alfred K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
great location and clean hotel.

The room is spacious and clean. Friendly staff and good reception service .
9.7
the hotel is centrally located in the city. modern facilities and room comfort. pulic transport is easy everywhere. the hotel provide free shuttle bus service(5 min distance) to and from the macau outer marime harbour(ferry service plying fuyang shenzhen and kawloon/hong kong routes).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk to the nearby Lisboa hotel,enter through the casino. The staff will give you a complementary bus ticket to the Macau Outer Marine Harbour for trnsit and you can choose to embark other casinos free shutle bus services like the Venetian, Galaxy.
Alfred K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
great location and mordern amenities

The room is spacous and clean. Comfortable bed. . Free welcome fresh fruits.
8.7
We are on a one night stopover stay, The breakfast varieties is average. The mattress is sofe and comfortable. Modedrn facilites with good internet connection in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau is gambling paradise. Don't miss you luck at some of the reputable casinos lkie the Venetian, Galaxy, Lisboa and the sands. Easily hop on free shuttle bus service to the casinos
Alfred K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great Loaction and service with a smile

A nice and clean hotel in the Macau City.
8.3
we are given free upgrade from executive to suite room. the room is spacious with a living room. the room is clean. the mattress is comfortable to sleep on. free welcome fresh fruits. high speed internet connection in the room. spacious bathroom. the breakfast is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01