Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 10791 reviews

5694 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10791)
Sort by:
Gugan I. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Located near all the big casino

location
8
its located near to all the casino and has free transport to the ferry terminal every 30 min which saves a lot of time for us.
Froilan J. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
It was terrific and satisfactory for all of us

foods,rooms, and entire hotel
10
Won K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2012
Good hotel and clean room with good location

Good location. 5min walk from Galaxy resort
7
This hotel has 5 star rating and reasonal pricing. Rooms are clean and the service was great. Breakfest was OK. So many client from outside hotel was rushing in the morning time around 9:00 AM. This hotel seems to be 4 star hotel and generally good to stay
Laurence F. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2012
Emperor Hotel

room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.
Hadi K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location and value for money

Easy to find food nearby
6.3
Stayed in the Emperor Hotel for two nights, was a good experience. The room was okay, however, the bathroom has a see through glass into the room (btw, there is a cover sheet but very thin), which can be an issue for family guests. Overall, great hotel, good location, and good value for money
Yee B. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
A reasonable choice

Price, location
7.3
nothing too fantastic but this is a reasonable choice for the price range. the location is within walking distance to the major tourist attractions e.g. st paul's ruins and the famous portuguese egg tarts margaret's cafe e nata. wynn is just a few steps away from this hotel. the hotel amenities and staff services are satisfactory too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Galaxy offers free shuttle to Wynn which is just a few steps away from the Emperor Hotel.
Huen W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
3 beds but small size room

good location
7
Reception staff provided good service and good recommendation.
Huen W. Groups Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Convenience Location / Good service

3 beds family suite available
7.3
It's not easy to get a family suite for 3 adults to stay in macau with resonable price. No luxury facility in the hotel but it's good enough to stay overnight. Location is convenience & can reach easily by taking taxi or bus from the free termincal. suggest to arrange more frequent shuttle bus to hotel from ferry terminal.
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Very Convenience
8.7
At Hotel Mela New York, we're proud of the services and amenities we offer, but don't just take our word for it. Our Guest Comments section allows hotel guests like you to post comments about their experience and share their own candid photos. And it's not just about us. New York is one of the most exciting cities in the world, and we invite you to share the insider scoop on your favorite restaurants in Midtown Manhattan, the best tours, the hidden gems you found in SoHo, and any other tips to help our future guests to make the most of their trip. Your opinion is the most important measure of our success, so please share your thoughts on your stay with us or read and watch what some of our guests are saying!
Susumu K. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2012
Good location

Large room
9.3
I had a good stay with Emperor. Fresh fruits inside the room. Very close to StarWorld, Wynn, etc.
Previous page 1881 - 1890 of 5694 reviews Next page
Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07