Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9524)
Sort by:
Dennis T. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Good location with facilities

Great location
6.7
I have stayed here many times and still like to stay here because of its great location and proximity to many good eating joints and also many 5-star hotels and casinos. The room is a little jaded especially the bathroom. There are stains all over on the wall and floor. There is not much of a view in the room which I stayed in. The staff service is acceptable but sometimes, they could do a better job with a friendly smile. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I will come back again if need be.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2012
Old but clean hotel.

near mgm wynn and other casinos
6.3
The room we were given was a good size but the carpets needs to be refurbish. Bathroom was clean . Buffet breakfast not recommended . The location is across big casinos. There were restaurants near by serving delicious chinese food. But it had no shuttle to go to other casino. No spa or massage service for ladies .Cleaning lady on the 19th floor was helpful and friendly.
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner

Centrally located in the heart of Macau peninsula
7.3
great hotel location, breakfast is simple and budget feel. housekeeping has a big challenge in keeping high level of cleanliness (maybe macau is just too busy?).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closer walking distance to main tourist attraction of Senado Square, very close walk to StarWorld and Wynn casino
Haresh A. Solo travelers India, March 4, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location
6.7
Location here is excellent. You are near all the casinos as well as other places to go. Good Bars, Clubs, Resteraunts are all within a 8 minute radius. Rooms are okay nothing great. Its a basic business hotel so you kind of know the routine. One thing noticed the shower head in the bathroom is places super low so unless you are like 5 ft you will have to kind of squat when showering very unconfortable actually.
Haresh A. Groups India, March 4, 2012
Great Hotel

Location is priceless
6.7
Location here is excellent. You are near all the casinos as well as other places to go. Good Bars, Clubs, Resteraunts are all within a 8 minute radius. Rooms are okay nothing great. Its a basic business hotel so you kind of know the routine. One thing noticed the shower head in the bathroom is places super low so unless you are like 5 ft you will have to kind of squat when showering very unconfortable actually.
Ooi M. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
There are a lot of hotel, shopping & casino surrounding this area. You may take shuttle bus to Taipa & ferry terminal. We staying a night there and convenience for us look for food, fun & sightseeing. The room is very clean with the comfortable bed. Is a great hotel to recommend.
Yee H. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2012
Central location with nice rooms

Location was great coupled with nice furnishings in room
8
beware of the "executive" booking as there is a higher class of rooms called "business executive" which grants u access to the executive levels. some confusion abt my executive booking initially but with a little top up, i was able to stay at the executive floors. great furnishings, room seems newly renovated and there was even a desktop computer for you to use!
Leung C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Internet services

Comforatable Executive Rooms on Level 20 after recent renovation
7.7
My stay was pleasant as the hotel management assist me to overcome the unstable internet connection by changing my room few times
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2012
Great location

Very convenient location with a reaonsble price
7.3
The location is great but the room is a bit old. The price is reasonable though. Breakfast provided is ok, but you are recommended to try something local nearby.
Evian Y. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
you get what you pay for.

good location
8.3
good location for the hotel, but service not too satisfactory. we bought a wifi card from them,thinking wifi would work. but no, we have to stay near the hotel rooms door and open it to have wifi to access all our emails.however, most of the staff speak english quite well!
Hotel Feature Tip: no free shuttle service to venetian or galaxy, but there is a free shuttle to the ferry, which might be of help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03