Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10245 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10245)
Sort by:
Chet Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel witherite daly services.

Close to Wynn for poker games
7.3
Very friendly staffs and remember my name. Very quiet environment no noise disturbance.
Report this review
Tarvinder S. Couples India, May 28, 2012
good hotel

near the market
7.3
i was comfortable the hotel was near furniture market which made our stay comfortable
Report this review
Mei K. Couples China, May 28, 2012
nice price and neat room

friendly staff,with shuttle bus,good location
6
Report this review
Lam P. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel in city centre

Convenience location, clean room
8.7
Great central location, near Lisboa. Room is clean and tidy, spacious and confortable. Apart from twin beds, there are two chairs, a desk, cupboard and the bathroom is equipped with bathtub. Matress not too hard and bed size reasonable. Many TV channels and with free wifi included in room price. A nice and reasonably-priced hotel.
Report this review
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location at city centre
7.3
Nothing much to say about this hotel but the only thing I can say is the location is very good and near to everywhere... Breakfast is normal .... Room is pretty small ...
Report this review
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, May 27, 2012
Not good service

Great Location
5.7
My stay in this hotel was a bit disappointed! As the service is very bad, and the reception people confirmed me a queen size bed on the phone, but when i arrived i found out that they reserved twin bed
Report this review
Law C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Great location, clean room

clean room
7
Great location, clean room. Lots of local restaurant near buy. Free WiFi provided. But no shuttle bus.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of local restaurant near buy.
Report this review
Shih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
It's a good place which near gambling hotel and restaurents. You can enjoy your macau trip from here
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Report this review
Juk K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great Location and Convenience

As always, the location of this hotel is very suitable for me and the services of the hotel is not bad.
7.7
this is the hotel that i always stay when i visit macau. reason being, it location is good, hotel is services is okay and room is rather clean. if you are planing to go visit the casino, wayne, mgm, star world lisboa etc are just within walking distance - very convenient.
Report this review
Jasbir W. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Rooms are bigger than most hotels
8.3
I had a wonderful stay and the staff of the hotel made it even better.
Restaurant Tip: Outside hotel many places to eat and shop
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02