or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9352)
Sort by:
Kannanadt P. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2012
Best service minded Staff and warm welcOme

Best service, best bed
10
i love this hotel, so comfortable, i will be ur loyal customer, thank for warm welcome
Nightlife Tip: Take free bus at starworld to go to venetian& galaxy
Lo M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Good location

Healthy pillow promotion
8
Suites family type. Good location in the city area. Convenient to Casions and restaurants. Although extra bed is placed, still spacious. Good and healthy pillow provided, comfortable also best for old people. If breakfast could extend to 11am it would much better. I will try again with my family in the near future.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Location nearby town centre

Good location
6
It looks a busy hotel with good location that we can go nearby casino by walking distant. The canteen services should be improved for foods quality and environment. The room price is a bit high in compare with nearby hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower and Casinos
Sing Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Location, room quality
6.7
Getting to the hotel from the ferry terminal was simple via the bus every 30mins. Check-in was simple as was the checkout. Within walking distance to several places of foodies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk nearby (about 15mins) to Senado Square!
Kannanadt P. Families with older children Thailand, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean,serviced minded staff

Service-minded , good location
9.3
I always choose emperor hotel because they have great service, warm welcome, the room is very clean, convenient, provide internet access 'lan' in room, Bed mattress and pillow so comfortable to sleep. I love this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the street to star world hotel , they hAve free ride to take u to taipa , galaxy and venecient , we can safe money fOr other things
Kevin Z. Families with young children China, January 23, 2012
Great location with reasonable rate

rate is very reasonable
8
We stay two nights around CNY, the location is very convenience, close to several major casinos, service is acceptable, overall it's a good choice for relatively lower cost.
Cham C. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Great location, nice rooms but thin walls

location
7.3
It is across the street from Galaxy on Macau side, so the location is convenient even though it was not so easy to find at first. The hotel and the room both look quite standard and new-ish for a 3-4 star hotel. But the wall is very thin as we can hear people talk in the room next to us. I think it is good for one night stay if you want a clean, conveniently located and relative new hotel. It is difficult to find hotels with this price range on Macau side.
Soo P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2012
Hotel with big single bed, good location

Big and comfortable single bed ,can afford to let two peoples to sleep
7.7
good location however the price abit at the high side and the buffet breakfast got not much variety
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel is quite near to the attractions at Macau island , with a 15-20 slow walk. This hotel is also nearby of some grand casino such as Wynn,Lisbo hotel.
Liang H. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Clean
7.3
room is nice and clean.. staff helpful .. everything is nearby hotel.. can buy whatever you want. all shop are 24hours
Poh S. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

near to cbd
8
Place very clean, close to shopping and easy to find foods.No problems travelling around,subway is just in front of the hostel.The largest shopping mall is about 10 mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04