Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9421 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9421)
Sort by:
Maggie F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Price range resonable with great location
8.3
Great location, good environment and convenient to go anyway. Room is big and comfortable.
Peik S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Great location with moderate service

The location is very convenient.
6.3
Smelliy room with smoke smell and the hotel can't even help us to call a taxi. But overall not too bad.
Kylie L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
nice business hotel in a prime location

spacious room and free internet
9.3
My first impression of this hotel was not positive. I waited for the free shuttle bus at the Ferry Terminal for over 30 minutes but it never came. So I just hopped onto the shuttle bus to the Landmark, which is located just around the corner from the Emperor Hotel. I got a deluxe room (16th and 17th floors of the hotel), which was spacious and clean. It was definitely a step-up from my hotel in central Hong Kong. Amenities included free internet (wired), two complimentary bottles of water, toiletries such as shampoo/body lotion/body wash/toothbrush/shower cap, etc. Loved the glass doors and transparent fuschia curtains to the bathroom, but if you are traveling with someone other than your significant other, you might consider staying at another hotel. The hotel is conveniently situated on Macau Peninsula, within walking distance of the Wynn, Grand Lisboa, and Lisboa Casinos. It is also right around the corner from the Landmark shopping & entertainment center.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would recommend any guests of the Emperor Hotel to directly take the Landmark (Babylon) shuttle bus as you will be waiting forever otherwise.
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, February 7, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Easy for Accommodation
8
the hotel is situated at the good location. the room is so nice well-equippied and comfortable comparing with the price. the hotel breakfast has a variety of food. it is very easy to go to senado square and the ruined st. paul. the bus stop is not far from the hotel. the hotel is very near wynn,star world and lisboa hotel.
Anthony T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location and Good Services

Good Internet Services
6.3
the front desk insist we can only check in after 2pm. we were not able to move far from the hotel as we need to come back to check in our luggage. some rooms are without internet services thus, we change into another room. the toilets are without bidet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel in within walking distance to a lot attraction area and it is very close to bus stop which is easily access varies destination.
John R. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
good hotel and near to most places

I liked the place surrounding the hotel. You can easily see local foods to enjoy by just walking.
8.3
It was fun staying in the hotel since the people are very accommodating. Even if the staff in the reception area don't speak English that much, you can see their effort to communicate, by asking help from one of their staff who speaks well in English. I just didn't like the free breakfast though.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Reliable service in hospitality.

Fast check-in and out.
9.3
Recommendable to friends and relatives. Affordable rates and friendly staff service. Very convenient location.
Jung Y. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2012
Nice to stay in Macau

very quite
8
It is very difference with others in Macau. It doesn't have casino, so that not too busy and crowd. And location is quite nice to move somewhere in Macau.
Shih S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Free shuttle Service from Hotel to Ferry Terminal & puncture
6
Great location of this hotel which we can find food to eat after 10 pm at nearby restaurant. The most important thing is the free shuttle service which connect you from Hotel to Ferry Terminal and the driver is polite & puncture. Hotel room is big & spacious. But not many TV programs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle schedule is available at Front desk.
Wei B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2012
good location
6.7
the hotel is in the heart of macau city and is very convenient whether you want to go to casino or other tourist places. the exterior of the hotel look old but surprisingly the room look quite new. nevertheless, the price of the room may be too high for the standard of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08