Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9426)
Sort by:
Shih S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Free shuttle Service from Hotel to Ferry Terminal & puncture
6
Great location of this hotel which we can find food to eat after 10 pm at nearby restaurant. The most important thing is the free shuttle service which connect you from Hotel to Ferry Terminal and the driver is polite & puncture. Hotel room is big & spacious. But not many TV programs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle schedule is available at Front desk.
Wei B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2012
good location
6.7
the hotel is in the heart of macau city and is very convenient whether you want to go to casino or other tourist places. the exterior of the hotel look old but surprisingly the room look quite new. nevertheless, the price of the room may be too high for the standard of the hotel
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel.

Clean and helpful staff.
6.3
Moderate location. Shuttle from ferry pier. No casino is the hotel. Staff is helpful.
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
Always Convenient and Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable
8
This is my fifth stay at this hotel. Close to all the main actions in Macau. Considering all other hotels, Emperor provides values for your money.
Hong T. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Great location for the price

Spacious and friendly staff
6.7
This place is very convenience as it is just right opposite the StarWorld Casino. Just a few steps away, you will see the Wynn's Hotel/Casino. From here, there are free shuttle that you can take to go Galaxy or City Of Dreams. Around this hotel, you get to eat many types of local food, and there is 24hours store (7-eleven). The bed is comfortable and i had a good night sleep. I recommend this hotel for those do not need Casino at the lobby. Room is clean.
Travel tip: You do not need to get a taxi from the airport, as there is free shuttle everywhere. People there are polite. Ask around.
Ardi T. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2012
nice hotel

good place
7.3
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. this hotel management always try to satisfy us, like me. they upgrade my room without any added money to executive room. the room was more nicer than my previous room. so this is it's valuable point.
Ardi T. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2012
nice place

nice place
6.7
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal, so i have to get there by other hotel buses. but afterall, it was covered with its nica and comfort place
Kim S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2012
reasonable for price

price reasonable, clean
7
the hotel is pretty clean, and the price is reasonable. location wise, seems okay as well.
Ardi T. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2012
nice hotel

near a lot of night shopping
7
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. but afterall, it was covered with its nica and comfort place
Venerando R. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2012
Convenient location

convenient location, good buffet breakfast, good service
7
We chance upon this hotel from Agoda.com. Overall we were satisfied with our stay with consideration to the price we paid. The hotel staff are helpful especially in writing down directions in Chinese for the places we would like to visit. Buffet breakfast has a wide and good selection but they don't change the menu on a daily basis. The hotel is conveniently located where eating places, convenient stores and some shopping for electronics, watches and jewelry are within walking distance. Generally the experience is good and we left the hotel with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04