or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9754 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9754)
Sort by:
Fanhing Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Hotel with DongMeng Shopping

20m from mrt. 1 minute walk from dongmen shopping heaven
8.7
very friendly front office staff. manage to check us in in 5 minutes. nice room size but the leftover smell of renovation remained very strong. has to sleep with the window opened. really enjoyed the great location next to mrt which accessed to window of world (mrt line 2)and shekou port. would not hesitate to return next time.
Shopping Tip: Shops at Dongmen still can do bargaining even though explicitly mentioned non-negotiable.
Yoke H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Average Hote

Spacious
6
overall consider good room but we just have one night so cant really tell the difference. it's rather difficult to find if you decide to reach the hotel by either free shuttle bus and walk to the hotel. the local people keep on giving the wrong direction end up we spend about 30 mins to reach the hotel from lisboa casino.
Winnie S. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Is a great location, clean & service with smile

You can get meal, bus station & shuttle bus easily.
7.3
i will select emperor hotel if i travel to macau again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Is very near from hotel to Senado Square around 10 minutes walk
Kim T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great location

Most conveniently located to other Casino Hotels
7.3
Hotel is conveniently across Star World, Wynns & Lisboa Hotel. Rates are cheap & comes with daily breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location
Kim T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Cheap & convenient Hotel

Within walking distance to most attractions,
7
2 min walk to Star World, Wynns & Lisboa Casino. Wynn Casino has a wonderful show every half an hour which features the 12 chinese Zodiacs on the roof top & a golden tree coming up from the basement. It is located inside the main entrance opposite the Star World...a must see attraction, you will be wow by it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to the Ruins
Alice L. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Not a convenient hotel

big room
4.3
this is my first time stay in this hotel. basically, this hotel location is not so convenient, if you pass by, you did't know that you have reach this hotel. anyway, they still provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal in half an hour. room is big but toilet was not that clean, bathtub still have some stains. hotel staff freindly.
Dennis T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Convenient localion and good food

Love the surrondings - lots of eating joints
6.3
we have stayed here a dozen times and still like to stay here because of its great location and proximity to many good eating joints and also many 5-star hotels and casinos and shopping. the room is a little jaded especially the bathroom. there are stains all over on the wall, floor and sink. there is not much of a view in the room which i stayed in. the staff service is acceptable but sometimes, they could do a better job with a friendly smile and some greetings. overall, it was a pleasant stay and i will come back again if i travel to macau.
Suang C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great & Comfy Hotel

No Internet even at Lobby
6.3
Location was good and room quite comfortable but hotel service staff at reception area was not up to standard.
Dennis T. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Good location with facilities

Great location
6.7
I have stayed here many times and still like to stay here because of its great location and proximity to many good eating joints and also many 5-star hotels and casinos. The room is a little jaded especially the bathroom. There are stains all over on the wall and floor. There is not much of a view in the room which I stayed in. The staff service is acceptable but sometimes, they could do a better job with a friendly smile. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I will come back again if need be.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2012
Old but clean hotel.

near mgm wynn and other casinos
6.3
The room we were given was a good size but the carpets needs to be refurbish. Bathroom was clean . Buffet breakfast not recommended . The location is across big casinos. There were restaurants near by serving delicious chinese food. But it had no shuttle to go to other casino. No spa or massage service for ladies .Cleaning lady on the 19th floor was helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03