Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9528)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location and Good Services

Good Internet Services
6.3
the front desk insist we can only check in after 2pm. we were not able to move far from the hotel as we need to come back to check in our luggage. some rooms are without internet services thus, we change into another room. the toilets are without bidet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel in within walking distance to a lot attraction area and it is very close to bus stop which is easily access varies destination.
John R. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
good hotel and near to most places

I liked the place surrounding the hotel. You can easily see local foods to enjoy by just walking.
8.3
It was fun staying in the hotel since the people are very accommodating. Even if the staff in the reception area don't speak English that much, you can see their effort to communicate, by asking help from one of their staff who speaks well in English. I just didn't like the free breakfast though.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Reliable service in hospitality.

Fast check-in and out.
9.3
Recommendable to friends and relatives. Affordable rates and friendly staff service. Very convenient location.
Jung Y. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2012
Nice to stay in Macau

very quite
8
It is very difference with others in Macau. It doesn't have casino, so that not too busy and crowd. And location is quite nice to move somewhere in Macau.
Shih S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Free shuttle Service from Hotel to Ferry Terminal & puncture
6
Great location of this hotel which we can find food to eat after 10 pm at nearby restaurant. The most important thing is the free shuttle service which connect you from Hotel to Ferry Terminal and the driver is polite & puncture. Hotel room is big & spacious. But not many TV programs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle schedule is available at Front desk.
Wei B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2012
good location
6.7
the hotel is in the heart of macau city and is very convenient whether you want to go to casino or other tourist places. the exterior of the hotel look old but surprisingly the room look quite new. nevertheless, the price of the room may be too high for the standard of the hotel
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel.

Clean and helpful staff.
6.3
Moderate location. Shuttle from ferry pier. No casino is the hotel. Staff is helpful.
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
Always Convenient and Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable
8
This is my fifth stay at this hotel. Close to all the main actions in Macau. Considering all other hotels, Emperor provides values for your money.
Hong T. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Great location for the price

Spacious and friendly staff
6.7
This place is very convenience as it is just right opposite the StarWorld Casino. Just a few steps away, you will see the Wynn's Hotel/Casino. From here, there are free shuttle that you can take to go Galaxy or City Of Dreams. Around this hotel, you get to eat many types of local food, and there is 24hours store (7-eleven). The bed is comfortable and i had a good night sleep. I recommend this hotel for those do not need Casino at the lobby. Room is clean.
Travel tip: You do not need to get a taxi from the airport, as there is free shuttle everywhere. People there are polite. Ask around.
Ardi T. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2012
nice hotel

good place
7.3
this is a nice hotel to stay, nice sightseeing, near a lot of casinos, nice and helpfull staff, nice attractions inside the hotel (emperor sauna). but a little disspointed with its bus was not found within the ferry terminal. this hotel management always try to satisfy us, like me. they upgrade my room without any added money to executive room. the room was more nicer than my previous room. so this is it's valuable point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04