or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9625 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9625)
Sort by:
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Always a nice hotel

Close to everything
8
This is my fifth stay at this hotel. It is clean and reasonable pricing considering all other hotels. Staff speaks English.
Ruel A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Great location and unfriendly staff

Location is great within every macau attractions
5.7
the hotel is great, nice location, nice rooms, but the staff are unfriendly and are not fluent in english. they also ask cash deposit even me whole stay are fully paid. other than that it is fine hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Going places in Macau is free, you can use the hotel shutttle to go places. It is also advisable if this is your first time in Macua to get a personal tourist guide they friendly for 100hkg dollar very useful and no time limits.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Price Worth It

Big Room
6
good location. but it took me sometime to find its entry. the hotel was centrally located and within walking distance from key hotels and casinos in macau, such as wynn, star world and grand lisboa. the room is fairly large but old, especially the bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take free shuttle bus at star world hotel. You can have free ride to Taipa (Galaxy and Venetian) and San Maa Lou (Metropole).
Yap L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2012
The location is convenient.

Location
7
The hotel can't even help us to call a taxi. Buffet breakfast was not so nice, got not much variety. But room is big and comfortable, overall not too bad. Close to several major casinos. Bus stop is not far from the hotel, about 10 minutes walking distance. Nearby ferry terminal and airport (15 minutes by taxi).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take free shuttle bus at star world hotel, they have free ride to take you to Taipa, galaxy and venetian.
Sau K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

In future travel to Macau I still stay in this Emperor Hotel
8
Emperor Hotel room is quite clean and servicing goods. Beside this hotel have a lot Casino. I still stay in this hotel in future travelling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location goods near by a lot casino.I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Tang P. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Value for Money
6
Everything is good and convenience(location). Can reach the hotel by Star World Hotel shutter bus :) But in the room lighting a little bit dark(according to personal preference). Staff friendly :)
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
busy hotel

good location, helpful staff, free in-room lan
6
had a good stay at the emperor. it's rooms are fairly large but starting to show their age ... especially the bathrooms that are clean enough but need a good, deep scrub. like most hotels in macau, this is busy with daily influxes of large groups and independent visitors.
Chong J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great location but provide bad room service

Great location but the Room Service very bad
8.7
I like this hotel is because the location is great for adult they can go casino in serounding and the room is big and nice but this hotel provide the bed room service. after whole day walk at outside i was called the room srvice for my kids but they told me the restaurant is full so cannot provide any room service and the person who answer the phone ask me refer to reception. on that time i found that this hotel sub the room servic to hotel holiday inn and Holiday Inn dun want to provide the room service. end up i have to walk out to nearby restaurant buy my dinner and back to hotel for my family.
Nightlife Tip: many casino is around the hotel
Edmund A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Standard room, reasonable price

free shuttle to port
8.3
i will give a 8/10 for this hotel. it took me sometime to find this hotel cause i didn't take cab but free shuttle bus (other hotel buses) to city. the hotel is clean and tidy. location is quite ok. you can still find food in the midnight. the hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30mins to some other hotel and port of macau. you will need to ask the receiption for the actual time.
Edmund A. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Standard room , clean and tidy

reasonable
9
Rate this hotel 8/10. This hotel is clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not so good but they provide free shuttle bus to other place every 30minute. You can still find food midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05