Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10196 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10196)
Sort by:
Khai L. Groups Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
Great location with great room

Their rooms....superb comfortable....
9.3
For Emperor Hotel, actually it is far more better than what i am expected. From a cozy and comfortable room, which i think considered sizable big, and value for money, to the location itself, which near to Wynn and Lisboa, I have see no reason if I am not choosing it for my stay if I ever travel back to Macau in the future. Trust me, you are not going to regret if you opt for this hotel.
Report this review
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2012
very nice hotel

nice staff
9
Hotel is very near the casino like star world,and MGM. It is also not too far off Senado square and St Paul Ruins. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the ferry terminals. There many eateries near the hotel. The staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Average hotel

Afforable rate
6
spacious room, affordable rate,clean room,however no free wifi in the room, inconvenient for traveller who need internet access.
Report this review
Sua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
Great hotel with comfortable rooms

Convenient
8
my stay was as good as the hotel. the staff are friendly and go the extra mile to give me directions on where to go. the room was big, comfortable and nicely furnished.
Report this review
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2012
Small and nice hotel

clean room and good location
7.3
Stay here many times, good location, room was nice, but service is abit delay and front office is not much user friendly. Need to improve service.
Report this review
Joseph L. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2012
Value for money

Conveniently located with good sized rooms
6.7
Overall stay was satisfactory and staff were helpful (particularly the concierge). However, there were patrons smoking in rooms on a non-smoking floor which was disappointing.
Report this review
Laxman M. Couples India, April 16, 2012
Very nice location

Neat and quite atmosphere
9.7
We like in our stay as the hotel is centrally located and easy access to shopping area and tourist spots
Report this review
Amitabh M. Couples India, April 16, 2012
Great Location

Very neat and well managed
9
We had very fast room check in and check outs . Over all very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
Nice rooms great location

good rooms
9
good 3 star hotel with a wonderful location. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Keng K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Hotel with Good price

Price and Location
7
good location at centre of macau. a lot of casino surrounding hotel area. but no provide shuttle bus to airport, venetian or jetty. nearest free shuttle at star world hotel or the sands.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06