or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9601 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9601)
Sort by:
Carel C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2012
Great location

Great Service Good Location.
8
I requested for higher floor and early check in and I got it. The room is big with a nice bath tub able to watch tv from inside. The location is good, just opposite Star World, though I did not take any of the hotel shuttle, I used the shuttle at Star World to Taipa which is great. When I check out, the conceige even get a cab for me and waited for me to get into the cab, what a great service, I will definitely come back again!
Kuai C. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2012
Great location, small room but clean.

Walking distance to most hotel.
7
Staff are not very friendly. Room is small but clean. No hotel shuttle bus from ferry terminal . Location is good. 10 minutes walking distance to Grand Lisbon.
Jen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2012
good place

good place and location
6.7
I had a good vocation here and felt people all were very kind as well.
Erik C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great location with all major casinos nearby

It just 5 min walk to catch free shuttle provided by major Hotel. No need to worry any transportation issue
8.7
Very nice hotel with clean room & reasonable price
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2012
Acceptable

none
8
The location is good and the price of the room is reasonable. Do have wifi access
Vanessa M. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2012
Great location but small executive room

Nearby the big hotels and casinos
7.3
The hotel location is in center of town nearby the big hotels, casinos, food and shopping outlets. However, the hotel lobby is not spacious so if there are many check-in customers waiting, there are no other sofas or chairs to seat-in. Also, the hotel food does not have many variands. :( And many free shuttle bus around to big casinos and hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take the hotel free shuttle service going to Macau Ferry terminal then from the terminal you can take other free shuttle services going to other hotels and casinos or destinations like Venetian, Galaxy, Grand Lisboa, etc.
Suprapto N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Good location
8
the hotel location is in center of town. food and shopping outlets nearby. the receptionist very helpful, she wrote all tourist destination in chinese, because all taxi driver cannot speak and read english. just mop.20-30 to senado square and ruins of st.paul. and many free shuttle bus around to big casinos. good value hotel in macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to look around at the bridge and macau tower at night, it's fantastic
Hean K. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
lovely hotel

comfort
6.7
hotel staff friendly and provide professional service up to our expectation
Zhang J. Business travelers China, January 11, 2012
very good

location
8.7
vvery nice ,the location is very very conenient,u can go shopping and the casino in 5 mins,and around the hotel there are many restaurant.the room is very clean and comfort,and the price is most tantalizing.so may be the highest cost performance in maco
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2012
nice place, nice room.

clean and the receptionist is very welcoming.
7.7
we had a good experience and we had comfortable room, the only problem we had is that we still need to take a taxi to go somewhere, the receptionist although friendly are so busy in their area of responsibility that we had no chance to ask about the cheaper transportation like bus going to where we wish to go. but over all we like it specially the welcome fruits they served us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07