Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9500 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9500)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Value for money hotel

Great location
6.3
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Shih-Yu W. Groups Taiwan, December 30, 2011
Great location with good service

Good location
8.7
the level of service degree is good even though there was a long waiting line in front of reception. there are ariety language service speakers to help customers to perform check-in and check-out. good sericve.
Soo G. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2011
Hotel with good location

Location Location Location
8.3
Hotel with good location. Walking distance to Wynn, Starworld, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. Nearby convenience stores and eateries provide decent meals 24x7
Tay I. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Great location

Great location, tuck away from the casino hotels
7.3
loved this hotel as it is tuck away from the casino hotels hence you enjoy the peace. it is within walking distance to senado square and other eateries. buffet breakfast was average, overall satisfied with our stay.
Marco L. Groups Australia, December 30, 2011
Comfortable hotel although a bit out of the way

Friendly and helpful staff
7
The hotel is a bit more 'normal' compared to the grander hotel/casino in Macau. The shuttle bus was difficult to find so we ended up going via a nearby casino's bus and walking over. Location is a bit quite, away from the main streets and casinos.
Anthony E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2011
Great Hotel for the money!

Location, price
7.7
This hotel is not new, however renovations are being performed systematically throughout the hotel. Some floors are closed, but hopefully the result will be a modernized hotel, great location and hopefully the prices will hold. This hotel, like all the others definitely adjusts its prices depending on the day of the week. I've decided to plan my trips on Mondays with departures no later than Friday. The room rates are cheapest that way. Since this is Macau, I tend not to spend much time in the room anyway. There is quite a bit of activity in this part of town and even if you chose to explore the other side of town, nothing is really that far away since it's such a small island.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book Monday through Friday for the very best rates.
Russell O. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Elegant rooms, Value for money.

near public transportation.
9
booked two rooms, and they have interconnecting room. service is excellent. easily mistaken for the grand emperor hotel by taxi driver.
Travel tip: Should double check and bring a map before you ride a cab to hotel.
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Great location
7.3
the hotel location is right beside all the grand casinos and hotel. the room we stayed in was very spacious and cosy but the lighting was just a little bit dim. we ordered a set lunch from room service and the portion delivered was huge enough for a couple.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Small but clean rooms

Reasonable for the price
7.7
Room is clean but was expecting a bigger room considering the price I had paid. Overall staff was ok, location was ok. Only realise how near it was to some tourist spots on our last day! Recommended.
Yeng K. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
Just off the main casino strip

Bustling activity downstairs
6.7
The rooms are adequate however slightly old. Good central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02