or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10045 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10045)
Sort by:
Arun K. Couples India, March 11, 2012
pleasent

in the city
6
i had to wait a long time for the bus at the airport as the bus is shared and the hotels name is not stated on the bus. i think the hotel should have there their own own buses like other hotels do. thank you.
Nightlife Tip: u will surely loose money.
Benyathip T. Families with older children Thailand, March 11, 2012
Good Location

Room Clean
7.7
Good Location Convince , Room clean , never see smiling from hotel staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Good Facilities
Josephine S. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2012
Will come back again.

Cozy and spacious
9.3
i love the hotel. after all the walking it is so enjoyable to come back to rest and sleep. it is spacious. over all service is fine except one lady i met was quite unfriendly. they can speak some english, unlike what some reviews commented. the price consider steep for a budget traveller. but it is value for money if u compare the nearby hotels which location is so convenient. my husband slept on the extra bed while me and my 2 sons (11 and 13 yrs old) slept on the double bed. it is just nice for our family of 4. if u are looking for a good view then don't chose this hotel, all the views are blocked by the nearby buildings. the bedings are soft and cozy. the breakfast provided is good too. the room come with a safe deposit box also.
Bret B. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Three Star hotel worthy of three stars

Check in was efficient
5.7
This hotel is a decent, clean three star hotel. The pillows are very hard though and made sleeping difficult.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location but expensive rate

great location. town center.
5.7
pre-booking with couple but we got 2 single bed. room not very clean especially toilet.
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location

Convenient
9.7
Emperor Hotel serves with very nice breakfast but too bad not in a restaurant. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient with surrounded restaurants and provision shop.
Siu M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Value for money
6.3
Pleasant stay and location is easily accessible. Taxi are available at the entrance.
Yong L. Business travelers China, March 9, 2012
Great location and services

computer in the room and morning newpaper on time
8.3
Nice staffs very helpful, room clean and computer with internet was good to me.Great location easy to go anywhere in Macau Island.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Very good location, courteous staff, good value

breakfast, location
8.3
emperor hotel has decent rooms at a great location within a few minutes walk to all the big casinos on macau island, the breakfast is very good both eastern and western, lan connection for internet in rooms, generally everything runs smoothly here, i stayed multiple times and would recommend this hotel to others.
Dennis T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2012
Great location and food in the vicinity

Proximity to casinos
7
i have stayed here more than 10 times and still like to stay here because of its great location and proximity to many good eating joints and also many 5-star hotels and casinos and shopping joints and souvenir shops. the room is a little jaded especially the bathroom. there are stains all over on the wall and floor. there is not much of a view in the room which i stayed in. the staff service is acceptable but sometimes, they could do a better job with a friendly smile. overall, it was a pleasant stay and i will come back again if need be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04