or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9777 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9777)
Sort by:
Feng W. Families with older children China, January 31, 2012
overall very good hotel

attractive lobby
8
the location of the hotel is very good. you can get a taxi easily. resturants and bus station is just handy. and you can access to pujin hotel within 10 min if you walk.
Liliane D. Couples France, January 28, 2012
hotel below expectation

location is the only plus
5
the room was not heated and did not deserve "deluxe suite" type. breakfast choice was minimal and you have to wait a while to get only to 1 egg/person.
Betty W. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Horribly Expensive

Only available hotel during CNY
5.3
in retrospect, i have no idea why my boyfriend and i spent on two night at this hotel. there is nothing special about this hotel - but we went during chinese new years so that's probably why it's so expensive. do not go during cny - it's overcrowded and many restaurants may be closed. horrible view - actually there was no view. you see a concrete building. not romantic at all.
Lin J. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2012
3 stars or less

nothing
3.7
Strongly suggest not to visit during Chinese New Year. The room is very 80's.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many local deli within walking distance from the hotel. Affordable price.
Kannanadt P. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2012
Best service minded Staff and warm welcOme

Best service, best bed
10
i love this hotel, so comfortable, i will be ur loyal customer, thank for warm welcome
Nightlife Tip: Take free bus at starworld to go to venetian& galaxy
Lo M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Good location

Healthy pillow promotion
8
Suites family type. Good location in the city area. Convenient to Casions and restaurants. Although extra bed is placed, still spacious. Good and healthy pillow provided, comfortable also best for old people. If breakfast could extend to 11am it would much better. I will try again with my family in the near future.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Location nearby town centre

Good location
6
It looks a busy hotel with good location that we can go nearby casino by walking distant. The canteen services should be improved for foods quality and environment. The room price is a bit high in compare with nearby hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower and Casinos
Sing Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Location, room quality
6.7
Getting to the hotel from the ferry terminal was simple via the bus every 30mins. Check-in was simple as was the checkout. Within walking distance to several places of foodies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk nearby (about 15mins) to Senado Square!
Kannanadt P. Families with older children Thailand, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean,serviced minded staff

Service-minded , good location
9.3
I always choose emperor hotel because they have great service, warm welcome, the room is very clean, convenient, provide internet access 'lan' in room, Bed mattress and pillow so comfortable to sleep. I love this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the street to star world hotel , they hAve free ride to take u to taipa , galaxy and venecient , we can safe money fOr other things
Kevin Z. Families with young children China, January 23, 2012
Great location with reasonable rate

rate is very reasonable
8
We stay two nights around CNY, the location is very convenience, close to several major casinos, service is acceptable, overall it's a good choice for relatively lower cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02