Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

EMILEEN C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good location & spacious room
Rooms are relatively spacious
hotel location is good. even though shuttle bus service is not that fantastic but due to the proximity to few other big hotels, there are other shuttle bus services available. it's rather convenient as it's also within walking distance to the senado square, or other local eateries. it's a hotel without casino, thus suitable for young children.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Quanyou A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and great rooms
Best location for a 3 star hotel near the casinos.
Booked this as I stayed here before. Very near to Wynn,star world and MGM. Also walk able to Lisboa. Nearby there are a few eateries, nothing to shout about but convenient.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

So C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Normally Good Hotel
Convenient Location and Surrounding Areas
The hotel was generally good as a four star one. The room was neat and the inside environment was clean as well even though some of the facility was a bit old. I didn't utilize much room services so am not able to comment on that area.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

nessie P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
excellent...and they are cooperative..
the room is ok and big but i dont like is the door connecting to other room ..the other occupant keep on opening the door reason why we can't sleep..
our stay is smooth excluding the dor that connects to our room ..the occupant disturbing us ... the place is quite ok,you can go to different hotel and casino..
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Su L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, good size room, can be cleaner
Excellent location
Have been to this hotel before, the business floor is quite good. with a private lounge.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

FAN Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location but small rooms
Good location, great value for money, near city center and shops..... Room size is ok, clean, and bed is comfortable...........
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Robert K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Practical hotel on a great location
Hotel located at the center of Macau Town.
The Rotary Club's function was held at this hotel's 2nd floor. Most of the meals hosted by them were at restaurants just around the corner. Going to the old town of Macau is just about 5minutes by taxi. Souvenir shops, eateries, restaurants, air-conditioned wet market, churches and major tourists areas are located in this old town. Even the newly developed huge casinos hotels are just 15 minutes away by taxi and no problem of traffic jam.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Wun W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel
Simple and Clean
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel In these few days, the room of the hotel is comfortable and clean. Also,the location of the hotel is very convenient, we can buy things easily and go to the nearest bus stop to the locations or destinations. On the other hand, the service of the hotel staffs are quite good. They can answer my enquiries clearly. Thank you so much for your hotel services and give me unforgettable experience and having nice trip in Macau!
Reviewed July 05, 2012

SHENG M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Room is small
Location is good to stay
Just stay one night at this hotel. The washroom is locked in the lobby and you need to ask for the key at the reception. Room is small and I can hear the talking of the neighbor room. The TV is tool old and many channel are scambled.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

hamish L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good standard hotel, recently renovated
Good location, responsive helpful staff,
At 20 years old the Emperor Hotel has been renovated and all works well. Despite having many mainland Chinese guests the hotel is still comfortable for overseas visitors. The breakfast buffet is not the widest selection but adequate. Questions we had about services were answered very quickly and helpfully.
Reviewed July 05, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: