or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9503 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9503)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Great hotel and great room

Good service, nice hotel.
9
Good and nice service, when the time I check- in than the reception told me their hotel is on renovation may will noisy. Anywhere for shopping and casino.
Teh L. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Nice, comfortable and good service.

discount for early bird online booking.
8.3
The breakfast should be well prepare before 7.00 a.m.
Yi M. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Good location but bad service

big room
6
Great location but bad service, staff working like machine without giving a smile.
Peggy K. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2011
great location resonable big rooms

gd location, allowed very early check-in
8
competitive prices which included a free breakfast. The breakfast was quite nice but since we stayed for 2 nights, they didnt change the menu. It was quite awful. However, we prefer this as it was very cold in december- hard to stay outside looking for food. Location was great as you can take free shuttle bus from hotel wynn. After that, you can stroll ard hotel wynn and lisboa. Room was resonably clean.
Kwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2011
Good Service & Friendly Staff

Efficient service. Rooms are spacious and clean.
7.7
hotel is located near the city and not too far from the entertainment outlets like wynn, mgm. there are also many eateries that serve local foods at very reasonable prices. rooms are large and clean. looks like it has been recently refurbished. do note that wifi is not free. it is convenient for the guests to get to the ferry terminal by the free shuttle service provided.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2011
good service...

near popular place
6.3
the service vr good..and near to the macau city. i will be back
Nightlife Tip: around casino
Surangpaitoon S. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2011
Good location

The location is good and surrounding with restaurant and not far from the casino .. walking distance .
6.3
There is still construction going on during our stay but Thank god they are stop it in the evening !
Restaurant Tip: Try local restaurant around the hotel !
Shin C. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2011
Clean room, spacious and location is good too!

Clean, very spacious! Very good feel in general
9
I really liked the location, it's very convenient to walk about and also take bus to city centre. Cleanliness is the most important to me and I must say Emperor Hotel definitely satisfies that. Beds are also very comfortable so I absolutely love it! Value for money!
Say H. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2011
Reasonable price and convinient location

Room is big and clean. The staff are very helpful and speak Chinese/English.
9
my only comment is that hotel no shutter bus service at all. we need to cross over the av. daamizade road (about 10minutes walk)to take free shutter from starwold hotel to macau_ferry_terminal or galaxy hotel.
Travel tip: free shutter from Starwold Hotel and galaxy hotel.
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Good location

housekeeping efficiency
6
Overall i am very satisfied with the hotel service as on the forth day of my staying where a smoker next to my room which i call up to room service to complain and they did attend to my problem efficiently and finally my room have been upgrade to executive suite, and i am very happy during the stay with the hotel.Overall i am satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08