or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9435 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9435)
Sort by:
Floribel P. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2011
Good place for friends and family

Roomy and clean
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay. The bathroom has a glass wall so you would see through it--can be an advantage if you're in a honeymoon. The hotel is a stone's throw from big casinos like Wynn and Lisboa.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Venetian for sight seeing, shopping and fun!
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Helpful staff and good location

Near to city, good price
8
emporer hotel has a quite big room, so that it is suited for family with small children. by walking, there are a lot of famous casino, a lot of shops, a lot of restaurant. but hotel doesn't provide transport to airport. i hope hotel can improve this.
Mary M. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2011
Great Location , Prompt and froend,y Service

location, near big hotels like wynn's, mgm, lisboa and many others. It s also walking distance to Senado for those who like shopping
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already and have always enjoyed my stay. Except for the on going renovation on its executive floorss which make irritating repair sounds from 8 am to about 6 pm, there is nothing to complain.
Hiang C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Good hotel and good service

Breakfast buffet included in the package.
7.7
room is spacious and clean. good for a family stay. price is decent and best of all include buffet breakfast. you will need this because generally the food in macau is more expensive than hong kong and not as delicious for me and my family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring young children is OK because the room is clean and comfortable.
Jee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great location
7.3
satisfactory stay with strategic location. will come back again.
Gah L. Groups November 25, 2011
Friendly hotel with spacious room

Easy access and spacious room
8.3
the hotel staff is so friendly and professional to upgrade our room to executive floor when we request for king-sized bed (i guess they do not have king-sized bed at lower floors). concierge staff are friendly and helpful in offering their service to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is located near mtr station, just a 7-minute walk. there are good restaurants open up until 11pm in the shopping complex attached with the hotel.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great location with acceptable service

Strategic location
8.3
Room size is normal. Less view from room. Renovation was going on during my stay, noisy.
Ramesh N. Solo travelers India, November 25, 2011
great location and service.

good service and good location.
7.3
location in the middle of town.service and staff good.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
good location, good rooms

efficient front desk staff, good room, good sound proofing to eliminate outside road noise
5.7
the room was a non-smoking room on a non smoking floor yet was full of smoke when we checked in. there was an ash tray in the room. non smoking should be punished by heavy charges and ash trays in the rooms and on the floors should be eliminated to discourage smoking. the shower had poor drainage and even after we requested repair, there was no improvement. the hotel should improve this service.
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Great location but without boy service

Location
6.7
I checked in pretty late at night and I believe the rooms that I had booked earlier with was not reserved. They actually upgraded us to suite, which was much better. The breakfast does not have much varieties, which I think they could improve. There is no boy service at the lobby to help carry the luggage to the room. The hotel free shuttle to the Macau Ferry Terminal starts too late. We were early but we have to take the public bus with our full load of luggage which is so inconvenient. The hotel should improve on this and provide the service, which should starts around 7am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06