My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9322 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9322)
Sort by:
Fung Y. Couples China, November 3, 2011
clean

convenient
7.3
The location of this hotel is situation in centre of macau city. There are lots of beverages, shopping centres, transport as well as casinos nearby. Really convenient for all sorts of means. If u don't want to go, there are restaurants, sauna as well as karoke at the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The location of this hotel is situation in centre of macau city. There are lots of beverages, shopping centres, transport as well as casinos nearby. Really convenient for all sorts of means. If u don't want to go, there are restaurants, sauna as well as karoke at the hotel.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Average hotel with poor house keeping services

Walking distance to popular casino such as MGM and Wynn
6
Poor staff performance, was told by receptionist can check in after 2pm but when we back to the hotel at about 2.15pm, we were then asked to wait for another 20mins for the room to be clean and tidy up by house keeper. Room was not ready still after we waited for 20mins and we were asked to wait for another 20mins. Wish not to waste another 20mins in waiting, we were then being transfer to another room which is at smoking level(we requested for non-smoking room during booking).
Choo T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nearby restourant, Big and small Casino.
8
we are very happy to stay at this hotel.. friendly & helpful staff. there is no shuttle bus served by this hotel . you have to go to star world hotel or lisbao ( working distance)to get the shuttle bus.
Hotel Feature Tip: must visit galaxy hotel... there is an amazing lobby show located at the front lobby .. you can see a big diamond that you have never seen ever.
Pek S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Big room big bed big bathroom

Many casino around good location
9.7
it a comfortable hotel to stay with reasonable price..friendly staff..
Budhi T. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2011
Good Hotel

Nice Rooms
7.3
Nice Hotel but a little hard to find because no shuttle bus from the harbour
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

inside macau city, walking distance to every where
8.7
The room is clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. short walking distance to restorance and other place. The free shuttle bus service is located opposite the hotel (Wynn hotel). and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions. Overall is good.
Nightlife Tip: casino and lithling is nice.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Cozy room

bathtab
8.7
Very cozy and spacious room. But the light is too dim for reading. Perhaps can improve by installing white light.
Ng C. Groups China, October 31, 2011
Normal room with value price

with simple breakfast but enough
6
i booked business twins bed ,but when i check in the twins bed is full ,they gave me the semi double with extra bed ,so should check in early .nothing special but gd .
Shopping Tip: near the town by taxi ,just about $20.
Ramu C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
good location, value for money

value for money
8.7
I liked the location and it is value for money. The breakfast at executive lunge was very good with nice view. The shopping complex and casinos very convenient
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, October 30, 2011
Good location

Good location
5.7
We spent one night at this hotel. The hotel was just normal, nothing special. The room was fairly ok, but the breakfast was lousy...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07