or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9761 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9761)
Sort by:
Foong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Great Location

good location
7
The hotel is under renovation. Very noisy and dusty.
Maznun A. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great Location

Well-known hotel
7.7
We arrived early unexpectedly, the receptionist greet us well and speak in a very good English. Check in process was very smooth, but we still have to wait several hour until we can check in since we arrived early. So we left our luggage at the hotel, and have a walk around the area. There's casino everywhere and shopping mall located around the hotel. We have no comment about the hotel facilities, its a great experience here, and we would like to stay here again in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square is less than 1km walk from the hotel.
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
lovely hotel clean and nice

free internet,nice view
9
clean,convenience,good food surrounding,almost going everywhere with walking distance if you like to exercise,shopping complex in walking distance,nice food,spa you will like it.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel rate is very competitive,good location,free internet is very important for us.
Kenneth C. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2011
Nice Hotel with good eaccomodations

The location of the hotel is superb, just a walk away from the other big hotels and casinos. The room was great with enough space for us.
7.3
The hotel is small but cozy and elegant. The room had enough space for us. The location is superb, very near all destinations. The buffet breakfast did not offer that much variety of food. The staff did not speak good english, but were kind and accomodating.
Kok P. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2011
Nice location for those who wants to gamble

Cosy rooms and near established casinos
7.3
if you are going to macau to play texas hold'em, emperor hotel would be the choice of hotel. it's cheap and near to starworld hotel, wynn hotel and a short walk away from grand lisboa. there is relatively affordable restaurants near the hotel, mostly serving chinese food. my choice of stay if i am in macau.
Tze K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Functional hotel for baisc stay

Room are clean
7.3
This hotel offers basic no frill stay to traveller. Room is clean and well kept and near major casino. The staffs are friendly but do not expext 5 star serivce which normally seen in upmarket hotel around the area. There is nothing to shout about but if budget is a consideration, this hotel is definitly worth a try.
Koh S. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2011
Convenient Location

Basic amenities provided in the hotel & helpful hotel staff; near local eateries
8.3
excellent services from the front desk staff to the chamber maid who helped to set up extra bed for us... location of hotel is near eateries -- we did not need to venture far to fill our stomachs.
Restaurant Tip: Try the local delicacies from the restaurant (Song Hua Jiang Shui Jiao)round the corner. Dishes are reasonably priced, too.
Peh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
hotel is lovely and with a smile

the casino is nearest
6.3
the emperor hotel is very near in casino , shop, restorant, and others, and the inside emperor hotel is clean, smile, nice and helpfull,
Phot K. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2011
good location

location and room . becuase it is very nice.
5.3
I like to this hotel and good location , Can walk to many places around the city and without using car.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is good location and located in the middle to city , there are many shopping around this area.
Kwongchi C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Good lacation but room is a little old

nothing
6.7
easy access to food and shops nearby. We manage to cover a lot Macau attraction area. Its all with walking distance of the hotel. Even night life is within walking distance. Distance from ferry harbour to Hotel is only 15minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06