or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9299)
Sort by:
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
Always a good hotel

Everything is near
7.7
this is my 4th stay at this hotel. the room is always comfortable and clean. the hotel staff is very accomdating to me. nothing to complain about.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2011
Good location

good location
7.3
Booked executive room. On arrival bedding damp. Toilet blocked but was fixed quickly. Club room info stated complimentary breakfast and evening drinks but only tea and coffee offered in evening which was available all day. Terrible view from room but expect most hotel rooms are like this. Staff in club room had good english. Conceige at front desk had poor english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you have good walking footwear as quite hilly around the town when visiting various churches etc. Wynn casino had ""class"" as opposed to some of the others
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room picture is very nice
6.7
i was arrived at macau ferry terminal, i could not find hotel free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. thus, i took grand lisboa bus and walk very far wt my heavy luggage. afterwards, the hotel staff told me that they do have, the boof is at left corner wt showing me the uniform, then only know, the staff hide at side to rest behind and i could not find. this is really disapointed and the only point i dislike. my hubby have to carry heavy luggage all around here and there while i was looking at the map search for this hotel. :-(
Tang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2011
Reasonable pricing for business trip during macau

include internet service without extra pay
6.3
Good services, reasonable pricing, convenience in central!!
Kiat H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
excellent environment for honeymoon

The room is very big and staff is very friendly
8.3
Overall me and my wife quite enjoy our stay in emperor hotel, the room is very big. The staff are very friendly, they can answer our questions whenever we got any doubts such as how to get to those interesting places in Macau. The only point need to improve is the breakfast, the choice is very less. Anyway, i will mark 90 out of 100 for this hotel
Kwong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Decent Hotel

Location
6.3
Nothing outstanding here, but still a solid hotel. The service was acceptable and the rooms were decent. Location was good, though. It would benefit from a minor updating.
Fengyi O. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2011
great location and spacious room

location, room size, price
7.3
Very near to attractions like Senado Sq, Lisboa, Fisherman's Wharf, ferry terminal etc. and yet the area is not rowdy or noisy
Kam L. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Acceptable location and spacious room

Location is quite centralised and room is spacious
7.7
The location is centralised, just beside Landmark hotel. Though the pickups may not be comparable to other hotels, we can simply cross over to other hotels and get into their free shuttle services. The staff are helpful and very fluent in both english and mandarin. The room is spacious with a blinded bathtub (it is good for couple :P).
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 26, 2011
Good hotel

Personnel speaks english
7
The hotel is good located. It's quiet. You can walk until the town to go to casinos and see small streets.
Travel tip: In Macau everyone doesn't speak english, so it's difficult to comunicate.It's better if you have someone with you who speaks chinese. Hac sa beach (black sand) is located in Taipa island. you can take a taxi to go there.
Yuk M. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great Location with reasonable good sized room

Location, location, location.
8.3
My 2nd stay here with same good experience !! Great location with good enough chinese and english breakfast.
Travel tip: A stone throw from many casinos StarWorld, Wynn, Lisbao, MGM. Walkable to Sands and Taipa St Paul's ruins............

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01