Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10240 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10240)
Sort by:
Raymond H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Nothing spectacular about this hotel

None to my expectations
3
I booked this so-called 4 star hotel because it's New Year's Eve and thought of rewarding myself. I didn't pay cheap for this hotel Upon arriving at the receptionist desk, i found myself having a heated conversation with the receptionist which speak atcious cantonese. Since when the locals here speak heavily accented mainland cantonese??? She was rude and didn't display a 4-star customer orientated service. Room was just so-so. More like a 3 star. I have stayed in many 4-5 star hotels before so i know what to expect whenever i check into a '4-star' hotel. This is not what i expected at all!
Nightlife Tip: Casinos aplenty. Gamble till u cry
Report this review
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
good location with acceptable room

bathroom not upgraded to branded
5.7
good location nearby ferry terminal, can walk to a lot of tourist place. Room size is average with 2 beds but the bathroom after renovation is fixed with chinese bathtools (not branded for hotel)!!!
Report this review
Sabino S. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2011
Average Hotel

Beds are a bit big. comfortable rooms
5.7
overall my stay average. lobby was small. average rooms. breakfast was not so good.
Report this review
Soh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
great location

location
6.3
good place to stay and get acquainted with the place. the hotel is near to many food outlets so eating is no problem. the hotel is also within walking distance to many of the popular casinos and hotels. we stayed at the executive floor but there was no executive privileges so felt a bit cheated as we paid good money for the rooms
Report this review
Siew G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location and clean hotel

Conveniently located.
7
Pleasant. The room is clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ringo L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2011
Comfortable room

Convenient location
7
we've requested in the booking for a twin beds room. however, the hotel can only offer a room with king size bed. it is not convenient for my wife to sleep with her aunt on the same bed. besides, the check in time is 2pm, it is a little late. the hotel facilities are quite new, but there is not any spectacular view from the windows, there are buildings all around this hotel.
Report this review
Eeshenn W. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Strategic Location
6.7
hotel location says it all. located near to major casinos/attractions. having said that, plenty of shopping and great food near hotel.
Report this review
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Value for money hotel

Great location
6.3
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Report this review
Shih-Yu W. Groups Taiwan, December 30, 2011
Great location with good service

Good location
8.7
the level of service degree is good even though there was a long waiting line in front of reception. there are ariety language service speakers to help customers to perform check-in and check-out. good sericve.
Report this review
Soo G. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2011
Hotel with good location

Location Location Location
8.3
Hotel with good location. Walking distance to Wynn, Starworld, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. Nearby convenience stores and eateries provide decent meals 24x7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04