or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9761 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9761)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Cheap hotel

Price attractive
7
this hotel located at strategic location, with all the 5 stars hotel and casino nearby, easy to get taxis and lots of restaurants nearby. staff very polite and nice.. and safe too. we had stayed there many times..
Jefferine H. Groups Austria, November 8, 2011
Good location!

Location...location
9.3
I just love staying at Emperor Hotel everytime I'm in Macau because of it's location and value for money. Rooms are very clean.
Travel tip: Use the other hotels free shuttle to see and explore the other hotels in Macau.
Fok W. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great location room size average

within walking distance to other entertainment spot and food places.
7.3
Oue check in is fast staff all in is quiet friendly. we should say our stay is comfortable. Food wise is average.
Eric J. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good location and good service
8
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Emperor Hotel as the room is comfortable and the staff being ever ready to serve us.Its located within walking distance to major casinos such as Wynn,MGM,Lisboa and etc.The night scene and shopping along Senado Square is a must for all travelers.
Tan R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great location

Clean.
7.7
situated in the heart of the city, with many landmarks and eateries (but no delicious)/ convenience stores within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must visit galaxy hotel. there is an amazing lobby show located at the front lobby .. you can see a big diamond that you have never seen ever. (just walk to star world casino take the free shuttle bus.)
Joshua N. Couples Canada, November 7, 2011
Spacious room and flat screen t.v

spacious room and free espresso
7.7
Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast with an espresso machine. The check-out was painfully long.
Wen F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Clean Hotel

Clean
5.7
Small room but clean. I will stay in Bridal Tea house hotel again.
Pek H. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The breakfast served at 20th floor, simple but good food and nice environment.
6.3
hotel room bed are comfortable, but the carpets are a bit dirty. toilet equiptment need to be improved, washing sink gets stuck easily. overall is acceptable with the price, the only disappointment is the hotel room can't get a good view even on the high floor.
Tuan T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2011
Great value for the price

Central location, Very clean room, Friendly Staff and overall execellent
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and every time there are improvement that make my stay a pleasure one. The only thing I think they can improve on is the restaurant on the 1st floor.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the second floor. Very good selection.
Yaqin Z. Couples China, November 7, 2011
great location but small rooms

the location is convenient.
6
it is nice to stay there as it is convenient to the casinos, and ferry terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02