or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9315 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9315)
Sort by:
Nugroho B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Beautiful room & clean

Not far to go everywhere
7
I love stay at this hotel. Service & room condition very good. Room big enough for us. & good view from our room. We're very happy to stay & will to stay here again someday!
Shopping Tip: Senado Square is situated in the central downtown area on the northern side of Av. Almeida Ribeiro (New Road) and is the centrepiece of old Macau. Here an abundance of shops, high-end boutiques and food stalls line the streets. Renowned for its cheap clothing, this area is where the main bustle of Macau happens. North from here is the Rua S. Domingo where clothes, shoes and cosmetic shops are plentiful. Reminiscent of the Causeway Bay in Hong Kong, here brand-label clothes shops sell the latest fashion creations.
Yessica J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Lovely luxury hotel with low price

best price and best service
7
It is great for me and my family choose this hotel. As our first time come to Macau. it was valuable time holiday in Emperor Hotel macau.
Michelle L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Romantic rooms with see through bathroom

walking distance to Senado Square
8
big rooms, clean and friendly staffs. walking distance to grand lisboa casino and other major casinos, senado square and ruins of st paul. yummy food are all around too.
Yen F. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Great location, room is grand and big

shuttle bus service is poor
6.7
been there for 2 days 1 night, room is big and new. given non smoking room on 17 floor, room is clean, overall i am very happy with the room just the free shuttle bus service is poor compare to the hotel nearby. star world hotel is just a street beside.
Katrina J. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2011
Hotel staff are very friendly.

The room is spacious.
6.7
Overall, the service was excellent. The staff helped us with directions. However, we had to wait for a long time for the shuttle service in the macau terminal because the shuttle was servicing several hotels. The hotel's name was not printed in the side of the bus and it was very difficult to spot it.
May S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Lovely hotel

value for money
7.3
Hotel room is big. great location, pretty central. staff is helpful & friendly. walking distance to shops & restaurants. Very convenience!
Yi L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good room and location
9.3
it's a good place to stay in macau. the room and location are good. price is acceptable.
German L. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2011
Great Location but staff very unaccomodating

Great Location in the middle of town, walking distance to major points and restaurants.
5.7
The staff is very unaccomodating. Everything is a "no" answer and I really had to ask and reask until manager came by and still said "no". I drank one bottle of water from mini-bar but was charged for the entire contents which included 3 sodas, 1 candy, and 2 waters. Manager said that i is policy, so I asked to take the contents with me and the reply was too late I already checked out. These were the little annoying things.
Quentin Y. Couples Canada, August 28, 2011
Good pricing and good space

Convienence
8
great service. i request to order a special cake for my love one birthday and they actually deliver the cake very ontime. the only thing that they did not use a cart to deliver the cake to the room. but overall i am quit satifity with the overall service.
Cheng Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Very clean , nice design hotel

romance room
9
the hotel is very clean, staff is helpful, and the room design is very beautiful, especially the bathroom. the room is big and price is reasonable. i will prefer stay this hotel rather than hotel in hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02