Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Teo K.
Singapore
April 21, 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.

CHAI F.
Malaysia
April 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..

CHENG M.
China
April 21, 2012
service ok location
Location
close to pier. Nearby has lots of casino and hotels. Breakfast is western buffet style and qulaity is O.K.

Yew L.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
Location is convenient but room facing old flats
The bed is so comfortable
Room is facing those old flats and feel a bit insecure with people from the flats directly overseeing the rooms. Curtain has to be closed all the times to feel better. Also if has direct overhead link to star worlds on the opposite side of he road will be definetly a plus for travelers.

KENG W.
Malaysia
April 20, 2012
Hotel with Good price
Price and Location
good location at centre of macau. a lot of casino surrounding hotel area. but no provide shuttle bus to airport, venetian or jetty. nearest free shuttle at star world hotel or the sands.

Danilo S.
Philippines
April 20, 2012
Value for your money
Very good location
Checking in and out was hassle free. The room was fine and adequately appropriated with amenities. It was my second stay in this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

boonreung M.
Thailand
April 20, 2012
a fine hotel
suitable price by agoda
located in the central. a lot of shops in town. easy to found by taxi.

Jeremy P.
Malaysia
April 19, 2012
Specious hotel and comfortable bed~~
big room and fantastic toilet design
Pros: -Relaxing venue to stay -Big and specious room with comfortable bed -Fast check in Cons: They do provide shutter bus to ferry terminal, the security guard told us tat the bus will come on 11.15am(every 30mins)~~~ However, we have been waiting since 10.50am to 11.30am but no bus arrived~~~ We check again with the security guard and he told us tat "oh, 11.15am tat bus not coming?! oh ok, u wait for 11.45am tat trip." He replied really mess me up and end up i told a taxi to ferry terminal~~~~

vikas D.
India
April 19, 2012
gud rooms
centrally located
nice location & easy to travel to the other casinos

Chet W.
United States
April 19, 2012
Good services
Fresh fruits and salad
The room is clean and nice. Elevators are fast and hardly any waiting. Requests for room services are expedience.