or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9414 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9414)
Sort by:
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2011
good rooms

clean and new
8.7
great location and rooms that look new makes this a worthwhile stay. its location is very good with many casinos and massage palours nearby. minutes away are eateries and restaruants. macau people are extremely unfriendly and stressed out though. thts the only thing to be aware of.
Ruby W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Clean and Comfortable hotel

Clean and Comfortable
7.3
the hotel is very comfortable and clean. the staff were very friendly and helpful but sometime hard to find a smile from them. overall it's a great hotel.
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2011
lovely place, near to go star world casino

casino casino casino
7
i enjoyed my stay. the hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very good. the staff were very friendly and helpful and i felt welcome. overall a great hotel and i would recommend it to others. cons - position is very near to go every where.
Nightlife Tip: I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very comfortable and the overall decor very good. the staff were very friendly and helpful and I felt welcome. Overall a great hotel and I would recommend it to others. Cons - position is very near to go every where.
Fang T. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2011
Service quite nice with a smile

service
7.3
the recep staff is very friendly and the room is clean n big
Yang D. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2011
Good location, In the heart of the Macau island.

room is quite which in Macau is hard to come by.
5.7
Breakfast is limited on choices, room was okay, shampoo and cleaner is dirt cheap .. bring your own!!!
Lapat K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2011
Mini hotel for Backpacker

Location in downtown
3.3
1. It's not belonging to family trip. 2. There are not hygenic room. 3. No services mind.
Neil G. Groups United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Good Hotel in a Great Location

Priority check in / check out service on the Executive Levels
7
I was travelling with a friend and we arrived late into Macau, but this was no problem with checking in. In terms of location it was ideally placed in walking distance of the old town, casinos and bars. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus service to the ferry port.
Sterah K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2011
Rooms are lovely

beds
8.3
after staying in hong kong for 2 nights , i feel that the rooms here are lovely . it seem that they had just renovated the place so it is very comfortable. we love the bed. my hubby had been commenting that their bed is better than ours and i suggested to buy one home. oh ya they also provide 2 kinds of pillow the softer and a firmer. had a lovely but small bathroom but the clear glass panel at the bathtub do make it seem a little bigger. location of this hotel is also quite ok just opp the star casino and the wlynn.
Nouha K. Families with young children Cote D'ivoire, September 7, 2011
Nice hotel to stay with family

the connecting room
8
it's our first family trip and we enjoyed to stay in this hotel. everything is fine.
Wai T. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2011
A Normal hotel, would try one time only

easy to go everywhere in macau
4.3
i lived in the executive room, but i found that is nth special at all, just an extra would be a plate of wellcome fruits and you have to check-in/out at the 20/f which is exclusive for executive visitors. btw, nth special at all. bathrooms are small and the facility is very so-so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can walk everywhere in macau easily from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07