Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9548 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9548)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Great hotel but poor shuttle bus service

Comfortable bed, clean room
6
Hardly to spot "Emperor Hotel" shuttle bus although I was been told that the time interval was 30minutes per trip.
Pauline T. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2011
Convenient location and good value

Good-sized room, comfortable beds and amenities
8.7
the emperor hotel is a surprise to us, with its convenient location and good-sized rooms, comfortable beds and full amenities that ensure all travellers with a nice stay in macau. we will surely stay in this hotel in our future visits to macau, and will recommend it to friends and anyone looking for a good value hotel.
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2011
comfortable executive room

the room is big enough for 4 ppl ( 1 room share by 4 people)
6
the bed is in twin bed enough for 2 people sharing 1 bed...is bid enough. very comfortable. but some of the worker (the laugague belt boy) is not very polite.
Vk P. Families with young children India, October 8, 2011
lovely hotel and good location

rooms are adequate sized and all amenities
6.7
we had an excellent stay but very difficult to get cab on hire.we had to wait for long.breakfast varieties of menu were very limited.exactly at 10 am they take off every thing even if some one is taking breakfast.wi-fi is available.transport to and from airport are notver convienient.
See H. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2011
great location with reasonable price

Room is big with reasonable price
9
room is clean, tidy, location is perfect, service is acceptable.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Lovely hotel & spacious hotel

The bathroom
10
It is our surprise when we entered to the room, the room is spacious. Location is good, and we will come back to stay again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Along the streets are good sightseeing...
Julie G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Accessible Nice Area Spaciuos Rooms

Staff are exceptionally helpful and polite.. Clean rooms.
8.7
I was in a predicament as a typhoon had delayed my arrival by one day. Booking Agent refused to accept my amendment due to natural cause and so I became a no show after having personally contacted Booking agent. On arrival the staff at reception were vry understanding and eased my anxiety by not charging for the no show. Even tough the booking agent has retained a portion of this amount due to myself. My partner had his wallet stolen in the street ,once again the staff assisted with compassion. My trip to Macau was for my sons wedding. Thanks to the staff and comfort of the Emporer Hotel the anxiety associated with the passing Typhoon, the non empathetical attitude of booking agency and my partners loss of wallet credit cards licenses money etc. Th trip to Macau was still bnice and I would not hesitate to promote the Emporer Hotel for your stay in Macau.. There are rooms to meet every ones budget..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central to all the casinos. plenty of taxis passing by. lots of shopping surrounding hotel.
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, October 2, 2011
Rather cramped location.

close to the Ferry Terminal
4.7
Comfortable, but rooms were not appointed as a five star should; though the room rates certainly were !!!
Lim H. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2011
Great location but no privacy at hotel lobby

clean room, comfortable bed, great location
7.3
Staff need to put on smile and more friendly towards hotel guest. Uniform too causal as a front desk executive
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2011
Nice Location with acceptable room design

Location is close to the touristic place within walking distance
6.3
You can go touristic places easily from hotel or walk to several big casinos near by and free shuttle buses are provided from there. Room is not bad but won't be outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06